Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Always thorough and a friendly atmosphere.
Marion Lane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Always has time for you and you never feel rushed. Has the best bedside manner so to speak. His staff is friendly and very accommodating …. More doctors offices should be like this and make you feel relaxed and comfortable instead of just a paycheck ..
Teri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Lochemes patiently listened as I explained the problems I was having. I never felt rushed. He laid out a treatment plan that gave me options, then gave me pros for each option. He listened and answered all of my questions.
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been with this Dr and Staff for over 5 years Dr Lochemes is wonderful very professional and patient open to my questions listen to me on how I feel .Hats off to you Dr and Staff ...
Lakeva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great doctor!! Very professional staff, you are in great care! The absolute beautiful waiting room!!!
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
very kind and professional
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Top notch ortho doctors & nurses. Take time to listen and then ask lots of questions to make sure all details are covered. Can’t say enough positive things about everyone there.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always able to schedule timely appointments. Staff is courteous and helpful. Listens and is thoughtful. Explains the issues. The Best!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
he is the best.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Was seen in a timely manner ND my concerns were met.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
This was my first appointment with Dr. Lochemes; he was very professional and friendly. His staff was also. Thanks to all!
Demestra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I have nothing but wonderful words to say about the staff and Dr. Lochemes. They are highly appreciated by me for their professionalism starting with Mrs.Natasha ,the secretary, she greets everyone with her warm smile all the way back to the physical therapy room ,where you have two great gentlemen there waiting to greet you with their expertise on getting you back to the road to recovery. Thanks Dr.Lochemes for choosing such great staff and keep up the good work on helping others getting back to normal.
Grady B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Love the no paperwork when signing in for the first time. It was all computer and real easy to use. No long waits and proper service an knowledge of what is wrong with you. Much less they give you notes on the meeting that you had with the doctor.
Heather N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Wonderful experience. I was offered water and snacks while I waited. The doctor was running a bit late (he was performing a surgery) and I received regular updates on his ETA. Dr. Lochemes is great! He sat and talked to me for awhile, and really listened to my concerns. We came up with a treatment plan together. I wish I had come here first when I injured my knee a year ago instead of one the big groups in town where I was just a number. Highly recommend!
Brooke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My entire experience at this clinic was phenomenal! After a recommendation to come here from a friend, i booked an appointment at 9 pm for the next morning. I was impressed immediately with the speed I was able to be seen by a Dr. They quickly found and diagnosed the problem, gave me all my options, and I scheduled surgery after receiving all the input they shared. The surgery went perfect! The Drs were amazing at helping me through the recovery from the surgery. I also decided to use the physical therapist they have on staff at the same clinic. They were just as amazing, and it was extremely convenient to have all my appointments in one place. I will 10/10 recommend any one to receive treatment here. They all care about you making it apparent that they are treating you, and not just worried about how much they can bill you.
Josephine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My first visit with Dr. Lochemes and his staff was truly an amazing experience! The staff in reception was warm and friendly. Dr. Lochemes gave me great advice to use to ease the pain for my plantar fasciitis. After just 2 days it has already started working! He also spent time discussing another matter and I left the office feeling like I mattered not only as a patient, but as a person. I recommend him as your orthopedic physician with highest enthusiasm!
Awaisullah Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Extremely friendly staff, very professional. Dr. Lochemes is excellent at what he does.
Dwayne A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Visit was pleasant. People were kind and helpful. Good communications.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Professional and informative!
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent doctor and friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone. He actually listens to your concerns and answers your questions