Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

688 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent and friendly customer service
Monte P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
Victor T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great place one of the best doctors I’ve met.
Carl W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Lochemes was really nice, great bed side manner , everyone seemed nice!
Jessica E.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very knowledgeable and takes the absolute great care of his patients and ensures you understand the issues and treatment.
David C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr Lochemes was professional and very thorough in describing my injury.
Catrice M.
Submitted 08/12/22
The office was squeaky clean and serene. The staff was professional and generous..I also had a gift bag (necklace and earrings). I love the communication with the staff..Teamwork was excellent..Dr. Lochemes blew my mind with his professionalism ..He notice every little detail..My visit was from a workman's comp shoulder injury..I also found out, I had bone spur in my neck..I love his bedside manners ..He explained everything and answered all my questions..I will recommend him Dr. Lochemes and staff anyone looking for an orthopedic Dr.
Samuel B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Prompt, professional and through
Juan C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone is so nice. From the moment you walk in until you leave. The doctor is right on point and explains everything in detail.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Lochemes was kind, patient and professional. I’m was very impressed with is knowledge and bedside manner.
Amjad C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/09/22
What can I say about Dr. Lochames, I chose him several years ago after some research of orthopedic Doctors in Memphis. He is knowledgeable and does what is in my best interest. I have a nursing background which helped with my decision and had been a patient of other orthopedic physicians in Memphis for comparison.
Memory L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice staff all round, kind, helpful. Would definitely recommend friends and family!
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/05/22
It was more than I expected, it was a very nice experience
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great experience Friendly
Susanna P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Lochemes listens and explains very well! I trust him completely.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/02/22
great
Kathryn W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Douglas P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Highly recommend Titan Ortho. Extremely professional and caring.
Wanda C.
Submitted 07/26/22
The doctor & staff members were nice. The atmosphere was pleasant. I would recommend everyone to go here.