Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

41 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon A.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is the best Ortho doctor
Erika R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great service
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good. I couldn't have found a better doctor.
John C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great visit beginning with ease of getting appointment to friendly staff and medical team was awesome as well.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful with plenty of seating. Dr. Lochemes was, as always, awesome.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Lockemes is always kind , caring and concerned with what ever has brought you to him. Staff is wonderful there. He is an outstanding Doctor along with be a great person.
Edward Y.
Submitted 06/22/19
I found Titan by asking my PCP to find a good doctor for my ankle. Baptist referral service did a wonderful job in finding Dr. Lochemes for me. I am blessed in finding this wonderful doctor to fix my ankle.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Lochemes is the best!!! His staff is awesome and very professional. I pride myself on treating people the way I want to be treated, and I get that satisfaction on each visit with Dr. Lochemes. He listens to what you have to say and he has wonderful bedside manners! I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to go see D . Lochemes and his staff!
T S.
Submitted 06/20/19
The PT Team at Titan is tops! Each of them gives you something a little differently than the other but guiding you in the right direction towards healing and getting your life back on track is their number one priority, always! Thanks everyone! Chris, I can't stress enough how I was moved that you made my foot look like a foot again! You've got those magic hands!
Latonya A.
Submitted 06/20/19
He actually listened to my issues and recommended more tests to get to the root of the problem.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Lochemes is awesome! He always takes the time to listen and treats you like a person not a number! So glad I found him!!!
Andrew D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Unlike the other orthopedic doctors, Dr. Lochemes actually cares about his patients and wants to find the root of the problem and not just send you home with a couple “exercises” to do. Highly recommend!
Arvie P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everybody is very professional and that means a lot I'm well pleased with the doctor and the staff thank you
Ronald H.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very nice and understanding.....lovely attitude...very friendly
Kylie M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Thank you so much for squeezing us in last minute! The waiting room is really nice and the snacks are great especially for the kids! The Dr is super nice and efficient. Our family recommends you to anyone with an ortho need!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I can't complain. Fixed problem. Excellent doctor who actually cares about the patient. I would highly recommend him.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Lochemes is a great doctor. He evaluates you and give the options on how you may want to proceed. Also, if you have to have a cortisone injection, he has the best process that doesn't have pain that you normal have with them. As far as, I am concern Dr Lochemes is the best orthopedic doctor around.
Carla R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very pleasant , professional and curtious.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 06/11/19
He knows what is wrong in the area of the problem
Dianne V.
Submitted 06/10/19
I rate my experience with Dr. Lochemes the highest that could be rated. He has time to personally check you and to sit down and find out what is going on with you. He is tops in my books.