Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Not my first time, but everything is the same! Starting at the front desk! Everyone is kind, professional and efficient! I love my experiences there. Dr. Lochemes is my go to guy❤️ And Michael Mitchell is fabulous, too! I can’t say enough great things about this group!!!
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Fantastic staff and absolute professionalism From start to finish.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Lochemes is knowledgeable, personal, and attentive to patient’s needs. He actually listens to the patient’s concerns. He found a problem on the x-ray unrelated to the existing problem I had. He is truly a physician who cares.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Lochemes and his team have provided top notch care during the last six months since I destroyed my foot/ankle at work. He is always open to questions and allows me to be an active voice in my recovery. We have weathered every obstacle with grace, professionalism and compassion. Thank y’all for everything
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr John Lochemes is very nice. Communicates extremely well with his patients making sure their needs and concerns have been met. Dr Lochemes is different than other doctors. He cares and doesn’t put himself on a pedestal above his patients. I enjoy going to his clinic!
Lula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
This man is great. He’s concerned about you and your health. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. It very kind and considerate of patient’s concerns. He shows to be very experienced and informative.
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Lochemes is an amazing surgeon. Who has patched me up serval times to keep my crazy active lifestyle going!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I highly recommend Dr. Lochemes and his staff for medical/therapy needs. The staff is very friendly. He is very patient and listen to your concerns and is good at referring you to doctors/therapists that can further accommodate your injuries.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Lochemes is always cheerful and attentive to my medical problems. He is very knowledgeable and prescribes the best way to deal with it-being physical therapy or resting the affected part, medication or a shot. Very happy to have him as my doctor
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great experience at Dr. Lochemes’ office! Very timely and everyone was very kind!
Xander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I am leaving another one because I forgot to get my gift bag! Can I get it on my next appointment?
Xander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I AM BLOWN AWAY!! I traveled from Arkansas after going through 2 surgeries and still having SEVERE problems with my knee! I was made to feel like I was the only patient in the building! Delightful staff from the patient front desk, to an amazing nurse to the doctor himself! Because this maybe a 3rd surgery to revise my knee, after traveling from near Jonesboro to Little Rock, I had all but given up after I was basically told NO ONE in the ENTIRE state of Arkansas would do anything! I took a chance on a suggestion of a friend and called the 1st place I could find on google search! I am so glad I took a chance! You won’t feel out of place, judged, or mistreated! You will know that you’re receiving THE BEST CARE! Thank you all for your kind words and understanding! I apologize again for getting so emotional!
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Good doc and great team they are the best!!!!!!!!!!
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The Doctor was very thorough and explained my diagnosis where I understood.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
A very caring knowledge Doctor. He has helped my family and my grandchildren. Highly recommend!
Jameita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The doctor's and staff were great love the friendly atmosphere glad to have found this office for my care
Berna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Doctor & staff hands on, professional, state of arts caring, and prompt. The Physical Therapist gentlemen are AWESOME. I will always choose Dr. Lochemes, and let Memphis surrounding areas and out of state knows Dr. Lochemes is the Doctor!!!
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I was very impressed with my first visit. He was very thorough, attentive and respectful. It’s hard to find a Doctor anymore who acts as if they care. He definitely does. Highly recommend!
Adrian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
BEST IN THE WORLD