Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

202 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lochemes is extremely easy to talk to and very compassionate. Every person in the office has been extremely courteous and very accommodating.
Reagan M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Lochemes is the best ortho in town.
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Incredible, the doctor meet me at when I was hurting and couldn’t work. He has Repaired me and has me on track to recovery.
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly. Great service!!
Rick L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of patient relationships. Also impressed with the way the doctor explained what needed to be done and how it would be handled. Wish all physicians offices could be operated as smoothly, effectively and efficient as this one. A cut above all the rest.
Tujuana M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was a walk in patient and was seen in a timely manner. The Dr was very thorough and made sure that I was taken care of.
Rudy C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Thank you Dr. Lochemes for your excellent care! For taking time to listen & explain.
Charles M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Would have been a 5 Star, I didn't get my coffee.
Tomesha T.
Submitted 11/27/19
He was great love the way he communicate with me gave me a great understand of what the next step would be
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent!!!
Padma L.
Submitted 11/26/19
The time that Dr and staff spent asking history and asking questions was very thorough!! Great bedside manner Dr.Lochemes!!
Chinishe R.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great pesonalized care!!! The entire staff is warm and inviting, awesome experience. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Lochemes
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Good people —- iPads questions were very confusing, but I got help from a kind lady out front
Ed L.
Submitted 11/20/19
It was great, highly recommend !!
Jewel A.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was just as I was expected. Short and straight to the point.
Twinette B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing staff and customer service.
Angela G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Awesome Dr and Staff..... He let you know exactly what’s going on and what to expect.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service as always
Jefferey W.
Submitted 11/13/19
1st time I met the doc and it was a pleasant experience. He is definitely a people person and you can tell he is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. Definitely will follow his recommendations.
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent