Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1100 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
In and out quickly, attentive to my issues and great service.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Efficient checkin and caring support staff - Dr Lochemes is patient-focused and caring - explained diagnosis - open to answering questions and exploring ways to improve healing
Claudia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I was out of town where I slipped and twisted my knee. I could not bend my knee nor put my foot flat on the floor. More than a week later I could barely stand at work and walk. I called the office and I got an appointment the same day. Dr. Lochemes was patient and understanding. He listen to me and showed me an exercise that would help my leg. I would recommend him to anyone that need to see an orthopedic.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Not only is Dr. Lochemes and staff very thorough they also have fabulous customer service and bedside manner. Any nervousness is immediately calmed when interacting with the staff. When I leave Titan Orthopedics after my visit, I am 100% confident that I received the best possible treatment and service by the Titan team. The top in class service and experience begins when you check into the clinic and continues on your journey through each interaction with the Titan team. I unequivocally recommend the team at Titan Orthopedics for your next ailment. #TitanistheBest
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent customer service! They had a gift bag and welcome letter when I arrived personally for me. I never have received such service like that before. Dr. Lochemes answered all of my questions and helped to alleviate my fears. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Lochemes and his staff!
Kent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are all very knowledgeable and very helpful! Wait times are very short. My interactions with everyone there have been great. Dr. Lochemes understands my specific needs in reference to how my injuries affect my particular workouts and how best to address them. One of the staff, Tracey, has been particularly helpful and patient in helping me navigate some frustrating issues with my pharmacy. That extra help has been very much appreciated!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
He is the only Dr. that took me off work when I could not walk
Natasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Staff is Great. Dr. John Lochemes is wonderful!
Londa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Great Dr and staff! Dr Lochemes has always shown passion and care when explaining issues. He did my shoulder surgery 2019 and it’s been the best thing I did! He did knee surgery in our son- and helped diagnose our daughter very quickly. Highly recommend him!
Stevan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Lochemes is an excellent doctor. I'm very impressed with his understanding of the health concerns that I have and a plan to go forward to address the problems that I have concerning my shoulders, hands, and legs. Dr. Lochemes is a very kind and caring doctor that listens to your questions and provides answers to help in diagnosing the problem. X-Rays were preformed at Dr. Lochemes office and he was able to see the results immediately to help in making decisions to address my concerns. The office and patient rooms are great and the receptionist was very nice and professional. Making an appointment was very easy and the insurance information was handled quickly and efficiently. The nurses and staff that helped me on my first visit were very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lochemes for his professional services and thoughtful care to help patients feel comfortable and welcome. I have a follow up visit with Dr. Lochemes in two weeks and I look forward to seeing the progress made from the plans that were discussed at the first visit.
Zorana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very helpful and patient with a difficult work related injury. Thanks to him I am back to work full time
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
My appointments are always good. A very friendly environment. Makes you feel like family rather than a number
Earl Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
He was very helpful and concerned about my situation and my pain.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
He is a great doctor who really cares about his patients. His staff is just wonderful as well.
Dondi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
OUTSTANDING!!!
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The best orthopedist in the Memphis area. He listens and really tries to give you the best advice and remedy to your problem.
Kathie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
My experience with Dr. Lochemes has always been a pleasant. Dr. Lochemes. I want to thank you for the warm and compassionate energy that you gave me during my visits. Your bedside manner’s will always bring me back to you, if I ever have a broken bone or two. Thanks for all you do!
Terriona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very great! They made me feel very welcome!
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I met Dr. Lochemes several years ago when I broke my shoulder. His attention to detail and his caring made me a lifetime patient. He listens to what I have to say/ask and involves me when we discuss treatment options. He has the best bed side manner of any surgeon I've had the pleasure to let cut on me.
Fannie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great Doctor he makes u feel like you re his only patient. I was recommend from a coworker. Great office staff as well.