Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

307 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lochemes was very thorough with me on my MRI. He also noticed things about me that I hadn’t even expressed to him. I feel like my health is very important to Dr. Lochemes.
Brian F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great, as always!
Lindsay P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Lochemes has gone above and beyond with my care. Not only is he a brilliant orthopedic surgeon, but his bedside manner is amazing. He always takes the time to make you feel heard and validated. Ive been seeing him for a few years now and won't let anyone else touch me.
Lola S.
Submitted 09/16/20
At the last minute I needed an appointment, and your great staff worked me in. I was very impressed with PA Garrett (great patient care)!
Christa W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Wonderful bedside manner. Explains things well, excellent doctor.+5
William "Bill" C.
Submitted 09/15/20
First time seeing Dr Lochemes and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Staff was great and Dr Lochemes was very nice and Attentive to my situation. He listened to everything I said and checked everything out based on what I said and Exrays showed. We settled on a course of action and he didn't try to do anything unnecessary. Look forward to the follow up Appointment and to having him as my Dr in the future.
Betsy P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.Lochemes took his time with me and explained my options and answered all of my questions !! He is very knowledgeable and his staff is very pleasant ! I have found a great ortho office for whenever I need one !!
Denise R.
Submitted 09/09/20
OMG!!! From the check in to the check out I was amazed! Dr. Lochemes was AMAZING!! My visit was like a breath of fresh air! First time in my life that I can't wait to see the Dr.I'm ready for my next follow up appointment
Katrina J.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Lochemes made it all about me. He was very attentive to my needs.
William T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Gloria L.
Submitted 09/02/20
The experience was good
Sierra R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Service is unmatched. Everyone was so nice and thorough. Everything you could hope to have in a visit! P.A. Burton did a wonderful job!
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/01/20
It has been 2 years since the last time I was at Titan Orthopedics! And just like always, the staff & doctors always come thru & meet the need of their patients. ❤❤❤
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great Experience
Wanda W.
Submitted 08/26/20
He made sure that I was taken care of.......
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I love the care/attention that Dr. Lochemes AND his staff give to their patients!!
Amber W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Lochemes took his time to explain my options and make sure I understood my treatment and recovery from surgery. I was completely comfortable through out the whole process.
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Absolutely phenomenal team of medical professionals and Garrett Burton, PA, is absolutely over the top in professionalism, patient care, and takes the time to explain how/what/why that gives myself a better understanding of what is taking place. Highly recommend Titan Orthopedics to anyone needing this type of medical care!
Abigayle L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Lochemes and the staff at Titan orthopedics were very welcoming and thorough! I would definitely recommend this office to everyone.
Diana T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Hands down the best dr I’ve seen in a while. Great bedside manner and explains things clearly. He discusses all options with you.