Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

630 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathie F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always Pleasant
Sharla S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lochemes and staff are the BEST!!!
Eudora D.
Submitted 05/12/22
I have never been to an office where everyone is so pleasant to me. Dr. Lochemes was absolutely wonderful! Explained everything I never had to question! He is the absolute best! Great office! Thank you Dr. Lochemes!
Leslie L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent customer service and the doctor will find out what your problem is.
Fannie T.
Submitted 05/10/22
The most professional office environment you will ever visit. From the moment you walk in the door you will know that you are in the right place. Dr. Lochemes and his staff are truly experts in this field of medicine. Hats off to the best clinic in this city! I highly recommend this facility. F. Thomas
Kyra G.
Submitted 05/10/22
They are always helpful with working you in as needed. Everyone in the office is friendly and ultra-efficient. We won’t see anyone but Dr. Lochemes for our orthopedic needs. He covers all bases and makes sure that you receive the absolute highest level of care. Explains all your options succinctly and sets forth a solid plan to get you back on track. The level of care at Titan is unmatched.
Sandra J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly and I was greeted with a smile. The Doctor was very professional and the Staff was great.
Jeffery R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional. Very pleased
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent care. Able to get a same day appointment.
Toshiana H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Lochemes was wonderful! He told me exactly what was going on with my knee!
Dirastus W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great interaction.
Ann B.
Submitted 05/05/22
I give the doctor and staff a 10
Dianne M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Debbie H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very nice. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Lee S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very welcoming...
Renata B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great Doctor, very detailed, very honest, knows His stuff
Deanna N.
Submitted 05/04/22
John you are a good doctor
Jason W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Lochemes is a great and very knowledgeable who takes time to listen and give his patients options on their treatment plans.
Fred C.
Submitted 05/04/22
This entire medical practice, including Dr Lochemes and his entire staff treat you with dignity and respect. They try to treat you and perform all necessary procedures without hurting you. Dr. Lochemes listens and asks questions to try to properly diagnose your problem. I will continue to go there, and encourage my family and friends to go there too.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Staff is very sweet and professional from the time you walk in and walk out. Dr. Lochemes is very professional, caring, he listens doesn't pressure you into getting something done. I will be recommending this office