Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

95 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shivani P.
Submitted 08/19/19
All staff took a great care and Dr John was awsome
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Lochemes is a great doctor, surgeon and has a wonderful caring practice. I highly recommend him.
Brenda V.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love the staff and Dr. They are always on point.
Terri R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great doctor and friendly staff.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Was good to hear a dr actually listen to me and respond with many different scenarios and options.
Rodney W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful doctor really helped me out in a big way
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent service great doctor
James R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional
Ruby H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice doctor and staff
Santana F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Love the office great atmosphere and the office staff was very nice
William G.
Submitted 08/12/19
The experience I had with Dr. Lochemes was very well expressed. And even on my first visit I felt that he was very experience.
Diann S.
Submitted 08/11/19
One of the doctors I've seen. Staff was nice and courteous.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Lochemes is a very wonderful doctor. I would trust his judgment for medical help. I’m waiting to see if the shots he has given me in my leg is going to take care of the pain I’m having.
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Lochemes genuinely cares for his patients.
Betty P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Lochemes is excellent! Very compassionate as well as informative! Every staff member that I've came in contact with is great!! Ms Beverly makes you feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door! Thank you! Incredible place to be if you need an incredible Orthopedic doctor! ❤️
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes was very courteous, informative and gentle.
Hope S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff made a great first impression. I see why he came so highly recommend.
Judy W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great service Great employees
Robert C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very pleasing
Jerrold L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent and professional service!