Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy S.
Submitted 11/28/21
Professional yet friendly and comfortable with first visit. Definitely will recommend to anyone needing help with orthopedic issues.
Kenitha S.
Submitted 11/28/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. The rooms even made you feel right at home, loved everything about my experience.
Phillip N.
Submitted 11/22/21
When your current Ortho Provider leaves you wondering what to do, Dr. Lochemes and staff will make a Clear Treatment Path for you!!
William "Danny" S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Lochemes was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone in his office was extremely friendly and kind. It was our first time there. Thank you so much.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 11/18/21
My visit today was very professional and kind . Dr John Lochemes spoke with me about my condition. He asked if I had any questions or concerns. He was so patient as for be a Doctor. He answered all my questions. And his whole Team are very professional as well. Hats off to Dr. John Lochemes and his Team ...
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Awesome feel like a million today Thur11/18/21
Lashundra W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great job
Tiffany S.
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctors was great. They actually care about your well-being. I felt like my concerns was heard. And they addressed them all on the first day. I feel so grateful to had met them.
Anna W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wow! Wonderful staff. This was my first time being in the office and I love how warm and comfortable it felt. Everyone here was so caring and wonderful to talk to.
William P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was so nice and friendly, never was a long wait period! They treat you like family, I would recommend that Clinic to the world!
Keith B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick response personnel professional address off symptoms treating the whole person! Thanks
Jeff S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very helpful he used terminologie I could understand
Clara P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied with my visit. Garrett spent time listening to what I said and seemed concerned about what i said.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. No long wait time, very good experience.
Sherry L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent! Dr L is very nice and so is the rest of his staff. The office is very nice. So glad I choose him!
Katie W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great visit! Doc is so personable and easy to talk to.
Myra N.
Submitted 11/06/21
Everyone on the staff is great. I feel respected as a patient.
Valencia R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great customer service
Tammy F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional staff. Physician was very clear explaining symptoms. Really enjoyed my visit.
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional knowledgeable and thorough