Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

408 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff H.
Submitted 07/23/21
The Staffs and Dr Lochemes are Great and helpful to my Injury and getting me back to status that I was once before
Doug D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Informative, professional and a game plan to attack problem. I appreciate that we are exploring less evasive steps first to see if that helps before more aggressive riskier solutions.
Mark C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great experience!
Latatiyonna B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.Lochemes office they were kind and nice and clean and neat
Danny H.
Submitted 07/19/21
The doctor listened with patience, as i explained my experiences with my back injury, and clearly explain what to expect moving forward in a informational and friendly way.
Allen J.
Submitted 07/17/21
Knowledgeable and professional
Michael N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great Experience
Carolyn R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Is there a better place to heal? I think it would be hard to find, for Dr. Lochemes and his team of professionals really care about your recovery. I am so much better and am grateful. Thanks, Dr. Lochemes and crew right down to the office receptionist. Thanks!
David E.
Submitted 07/15/21
Totally satisfied as a new patient here!
Roxane S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional Staff. Trust Doctor Lochemes. Very professional and will help however he can. Thank you
Brittney M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Office staff is always friendly and smiling! Everything happened in a timely manner. Love the doctors! Everything was explained well and treatment plan and was laid out. This is a great place!
Glenda T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very Great staff. Dr Lochemes is through and has the best professional medical advice for the patient improvement.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/08/21
As a new patient I was treated like I was the only patient there. Everyone was so nice and polite.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Kazuhiro N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent very very knowledgeable I am very happy and I will recommend all my friend. Thanks
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very satisfied
Adrienne M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Provided great customer care
Jennie B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Lochemes is very personable and he's very professional. He soft spoken and makes you feel comfortable.
Keith D.
Submitted 07/04/21
Hey they so nice to me and took care of me thanks
Jill T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Lochemes is too. He is good about sharing helpful tools in addition to diagnosing and treating the issue.