Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
816 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 816 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Constantly taking great care of me. Very concerned and compassionate with the after care.
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Lochemes really listens to what you are telling him.
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Awesome staff and very clean. Dr. Lochemes is the best.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
No long wait! Dr. was very helpful with explaining my shoulder function and what was going on with it!
Vicky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Awesome
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are the best! Very thorough, listens to the patient and discusses all options. There are not many practioners of his caliper around anymore.
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Lochemes is very thorough and down to earth. Easy to talk to and very personable.
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I didn’t have to wait long. Dr Lochemes was wonderful.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Fantastic. Quickly in and attended to immediately. Dr. Lochemes is always a perfect gentleman and attentive to my needs.
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Lochemes is amazing. He knows his stuff and he cares about his patients. Highly recommended.
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great Dr excellent bedside manner down to earth !
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Annette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone was very nice and personable. The gift was a definite surprise!! Made me feel like I made the right decision in choosing Titan
Kyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Not a huge fan of doctors but Dr. Lochemes makes you feel at ease and is great to work with
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I appreciate the sincerity of of Dr. Lochemes. His honesty and straight forward manner is refreshing .
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Lochemes and staff are the best! Not only does Dr. Lochemes take time to understand your condition but also actively engages you in your healthcare plan. I trust Dr. Lochemes and staff concerning me personally and my family's orthopedic needs.
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Excellant Experience, Excellant staff from the front reception to the Exam rooms. Dr. LOCHEMESE is one of the Best doctors I have ever known, thorough with explaining your condition, steps required for complete healing and funny that causes you to forget about your pain.. One of the Best docters I have ever known.
Dane S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Lochemes is the best there is. Patient, thorough, and caring.
Carlas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great doctors very nice people
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Lochemes is very knowledgeable and very attentive. He takes time to listen to his patients. He seems to genuinely care about diagnosing the problem correctly so that he can treat it correctly.