Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

720 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian W.
Submitted 09/22/22
5 stars
Vivian W.
Submitted 09/22/22
5 stars
Darrell M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. and staff are very professional,experienced and have a great attitude.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Lochemes is awesome!!! Brooke is awesome as well!!
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Perfect
Gwen D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Lochemes makes it so easy to understand your injury. And he’s not knife happy:)
Fannie K.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Lockhemes was very helpful he explained every question I asked regarding my concerns. He spent time with me & made sure I understood.
John A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Bernita B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, welcoming, wait time short, quick to offer assistance, experience and Doctor has an excellent bed side manner that instantly put me at ease and feeling reassured that l am getting the best medical treatment.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Relaxing Informative Down to earth facts. Dr. was VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE !! Told me and showed ME the problem before I could tell him...28 yes experience...OUTSTANDING !!!
Anabelle S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Caring and concerned about my recovery
Dorothy R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Curious and everything was on time
Tiffany J.
Submitted 09/08/22
They are great there
Jewell P.
Submitted 09/06/22
He gives Positive Feedback.Great Listener to his patients.
Robert T.
Submitted 09/06/22
Listens, attentive and takes time with you so you don’t feel rushed.
Mikel W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Staff was caring and considerate of my needs. The doctor explained what he saw in the MRI and what he was doing and why as he examined me. Never a negative word or comment. Always positive and made me feel that all was going to be alright.
Oree H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Atmosphere was amazing. Staff and Doctor made me feel welcome. Concerned about my well-being.
Joel G.
Submitted 09/06/22
expedient caring knowlageble but i did'nt think he would shuffle me off to cambell clinic, but would explain more about perform the required prcodure himself
Brian B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Lochemes is the Best!