Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

242 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April C.
Submitted 03/26/20
The Dr. was genuinely informative, attentive, and professional.
Katherine C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Love this office! Would recommend to everyone! Friendly and helpful! If I ever move out of the area and need an orthopedic doctor, I would fly back to see him. Trust him 100%! He genuinely cares about his patients. He listens and works with you. Without a doubt, if you are looking for an orthopedic doctor, you will not find better one!!!!
Nicki P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very professional, clean and the staff is very nice
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr Lochemes for many years and have followed him to Titan Orthopedics. He does amazing work and will do everything possible to fix whatever issues you maybe having before surgery becomes an option. Thank you for what you do and your amazing team.
James B.
Submitted 03/18/20
The staff was very helpful and courteous. I was impressed with the inputting of personal information using the IPAD. The IPAD took most of the frustration and aggravation out of the required process. I was in and out in a very timely manner. It was an above average visit compared to any other medical office. I highly recommend them!!
James I.
Submitted 03/17/20
They at least try.
Patti M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Love Dr. Lochemes!! Easy to talk to and today he had already looked at my MRI before I arrived.
Constance B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everyone at Titan Orthopedics was pleasant and helpful. Definitely recommend!
Earlein L.
Submitted 03/14/20
he comes in and talk to you where you can understand. and if you don't understand he will break it down where you can understand
Wanda B.
Submitted 03/03/20
I love everything about a Titan Orthopedics. The entire staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate how hard they work to make the patients feel at ease, I won’t go anywhere else.
JACQUELYN C.
Submitted 03/02/20
DR. LOCHEMES & HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL, GREAT AND VERY PROFICIENT. I WAS IN A LOT OF PAIN AND NEEDED TO BE SEEN . I WAS NOT ABLE TO GET AN APPOINTMENT RIGHT AWAY. I CALLED DR. LOCHEMES ASSISTANT BROOKE AND SHE CALLED ME BACK RIGHT AWAY. NOT ONLY WAS I SEEN THAT DAY MY MEDICAL ISSUE WAS MADE A PRIORITY. I AM SO THANKFUL TO DR. LOCHEMES AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF. DR. LOCHEMES YOU ARE A ANGEL. THANKS AGAIN.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great doctor. Want stop looking for problem until he finds it.
James F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great job
Isabella R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very very thorough! I went for the first time & I have a very long injury history. They listened & gave very carefully thought out advice. From start to finish they were very kind, knowledgeable, & thorough. Highly recommend!
Martha J.
Submitted 02/14/20
VERY PLEASE GREAT DR
Jay K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Doctor Loc has been so caring and has gone way beyond what any doctor we have encountered in the past! His staff, from the front desk to all of the nurses in the back, we have felt so at ease every step of the way. We recommend Titan Ortho to anyone who wants the BEST!
Carol K.
Submitted 02/04/20
WONDERFUL !!! One of the best days of my life !!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/04/20
I love Dr. Lochemes, his ability to be thorough, open, and hoest. I also love his staff's politeness, and eagerness to assist.
Michael Z.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Lochemes and the staff were great as always. Wonderful comforting experience with my problem.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Lochemes is personal, knowledgable, and funny. He cuts to the chase and tells it like it is. He knows how to relieve pain in every area. He doesn't push surgery unless it is an absolute necessity. My entire family uses him. We love Doc Loch!