Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

278 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deneatha S.
Submitted 07/09/20
It was awesome
Leanne G.
Submitted 07/01/20
There’s just so much that I could share about Titan physical therapy. Chris and his team work so hard to accommodate and to help you in the recovery process with her physical therapy. He is extremely knowledgeable and if he doesn’t have the answer he will find out for you and let you know. I love that about a person that isn’t embarrassed to say hey let me find out that for you. My treatment there was wonderful everyone was very polite and I was even given exercises to continue my therapy at home so thatI could continue advancing in my healing. Go Titans.
Leanne G.
Submitted 07/01/20
My mom was having issues with some edema. I called the office to talk with Dr Lochemes his assistance and they got right back with me. They were very professional they gave me several different options as to what could be going on and referrals to doctors that could possibly help her. I love the personality and the magnetism in the office. When you go in your made to feel welcomed you’re given the opportunity to talk with the doctor and not feel that you’re rushed and that’s a very important thing to me. I can’t say enough about them.
Randy L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Wonderful Staff Friendly and helpful to take care of u!
Jazmyne B.
Submitted 06/22/20
He is very Detailed and makes everyone feel like there input is valuable.
Carol H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Best orthopedic doctor in the Memphis area!
Justin R.
Submitted 06/18/20
So genuine and knowledgeable.
Chris H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Lochemes is always attentive and thorough.
Billy B.
Submitted 06/16/20
I always have a great experience @ titan orthopedics!
Harold B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very Understanding
Rickey F.
Submitted 06/15/20
Just the best. I really appreciate the time he takes to listen to the patient. Keep up the great work !!!!
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Did a online appointment request on a Sunday evening, for Monday afternoon, received confirmation almost immediately, then another one before I went to sleep that night. Was so happy to know that they were available...ends up.i have a fracture...Plan of care discussed to prevent further injuries.and was in and out pretty quick, for a new patient. Fast Friendly staff..would highly recommend .
Penny H.
Submitted 06/05/20
As always, very thorough and friendly staff. Quick in/out. Dr. Lochemes is wonderful! His new PA, Garrett was very attentive - nice addition to staff!
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/01/20
I felt welcome and I was listened to. The receptionists were pleasant and the nurses as well. The doctors gave good straight forward info of my issues and explained things very well.
Carlean B.
Submitted 05/28/20
My visit to the doctor has been very helpful. On May 25th I received a phone call from WC saying that my nerve block was denied. So I need follow a follow up with Dr. Lochemes.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 05/27/20
One of my favorite doctors
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff, Dr. Lochemes, and overall visit was pleasant
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always excellent. Dr john is family. Brook and all the staff are incredible.
Mary T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Lochemes was very courteous,knowledgeable and professional. The staff was very friendly great atmosphere.
Randy P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Lochemes showed geniune concern for my condition and situation and listened to understand how my condition impacted my daily activities. Very appreciative of the office staff's attentiveness as well.