Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

230 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great job
Isabella R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very very thorough! I went for the first time & I have a very long injury history. They listened & gave very carefully thought out advice. From start to finish they were very kind, knowledgeable, & thorough. Highly recommend!
Martha J.
Submitted 02/14/20
VERY PLEASE GREAT DR
Jay K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Doctor Loc has been so caring and has gone way beyond what any doctor we have encountered in the past! His staff, from the front desk to all of the nurses in the back, we have felt so at ease every step of the way. We recommend Titan Ortho to anyone who wants the BEST!
Carol K.
Submitted 02/04/20
WONDERFUL !!! One of the best days of my life !!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/04/20
I love Dr. Lochemes, his ability to be thorough, open, and hoest. I also love his staff's politeness, and eagerness to assist.
Michael Z.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Lochemes and the staff were great as always. Wonderful comforting experience with my problem.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Lochemes is personal, knowledgable, and funny. He cuts to the chase and tells it like it is. He knows how to relieve pain in every area. He doesn't push surgery unless it is an absolute necessity. My entire family uses him. We love Doc Loch!
Ben H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Best office staff I have ever seen at a doctor's office. Dr. Lochemes is the best dr I have been to. He goes above and beyond his patients needs and talks to them in a friendly down to earth mAnner.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very professional, personal, welcome feeling. Dr. Lochemes ask questions, listens to your response analyzes and diagnosed the problem and provides an immediate relieving solution while implementing a longer term strategy to correct the problem in an efficient and easy to understand way. Highly recommend!
Myra D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Fine other than having an 11:30 appointment and not seeing the Dr until shortly after 1:00
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Professional and Knowledgeable
Bobby P.
Submitted 01/22/20
very nice people
Velma P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very informative
Jodi S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I felt like Dr Lochemes was an advocate for helping me make the right treatment choice. Pro's and con's of treatment, and helping me work through make the right decision for what is good for me, the patient.
Sherida N.
Submitted 01/16/20
Outstanding patient service from the moment I checked in. The reception area was clean and calming. Let’s just say Dr. Lochemes is amazing. He makes me feel like I’m his only patient. He listens then respond. He is exceptional including you in your care plan. The staff follows his lead. They have created a healing place for your mind, body and soul.
Debby J.
Submitted 01/15/20
Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional. Dr. Lochemes is great at explaining everything and never a long wait.
Kenisha L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love this office and staff
Deborah T.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone was very helpful and professional
Douglas D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great Doctor who take the time to listen, I wish more doctors took the time Dr. Lochemes takes.