Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

162 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very knowledgeable and polite
Dorothy A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Really great experience. Dr. Lochemes was very knowledgeable, offered options for my plan of care, and allowed me to have input in the decision making process. His humorous and friendly demeanor immediately puts you at ease. All in all, it was a great visit.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great
Kevia L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lochemes is the most patient and genuinely concerned doctor that I've ever encountered. He's just awesome!!!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was very welcoming and caring. Doc was very nice and explained everything. I very much recommend!!!!
Angela G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent Dr and staff....he has great bed side minors
Amy S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I Had a Grate Experience. He is so kind and cearing.
Gerry H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very, very satisfied. Dr. Lochemes has been my orthopedic doctor for years. BRAVO ZULU to Dr. Lochemes and staff. Job well done
Nataki P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone at the office is very kind, caring and efficient.
Abigail W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Lochemes worked me in write away and provided great advice related to a sports injury.
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love John J. My foot feels so much better !!
Albert S.
Submitted 10/15/19
It's never pleasant to have to go to the doctor however, Dr Lochemes and his staff makes it a pleasant experience.
Leroy M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Charles W.
Submitted 10/09/19
First class place and very friendly. Dr John is an expert in his field. Very trustworthy
Leroy M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Glenn H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great Staff, really good visit.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Lochemes is knowledgeable, personal, and sincere. He fixed three injuries/pains/deformities with simple cures and no surgery. I trust him completely!
Philip P.
Submitted 10/06/19
I have a ph.d myself and I was very impressed by how knowledgeable he was in addition to being efficient and running a well-managed clinic.
John G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Fast, courteous, and professional.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Information needed to make a decision on the correct treatment for me was given quickly and in a manner that I could easily understand.