Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

655 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr.Lochemes!!!! I immediately liked him on day one!! He listens to your issues and gives his suggestion and we go with the best option. I like that he doesn't push you into something that you're not comfortable with. I opt for a steroid shot and I was truly tickled that he had the needle in his pocket readily available
Deanna N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Outstanding
Lamonte M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very down to earth. He makes things easy to understand and he truly cares about all of his patience.
James Q.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great person the person communication
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Y’all are awesome
Bernard M.
Submitted 03/29/22
I really appreciate them
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/24/22
He’s a good doctor
Kyle W.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff was excellent. Everyone was kind, informative and helpful. I had an excellent experience.
Karen E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very nice visit
Flecia H.
Submitted 03/22/22
The Staff is very friendly and I like the warmth of the place and people.. Everybody in the place are just great people thanks
Michael B.
Submitted 03/21/22
As always, top notch care. Took care of my problem immediately.
Justine H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Lochemes is exceptional. He is so friendly, really seems to care about his patients and is very knowledgeable in his line of work. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Sandra A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Lochemes is always personable and caring. I am following up from a surgery he did on my elbow and he says it's healing, but slowly. With him as my doctor, I can do this!
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/16/22
The office staff is always kind and helpful, I never have to wait to be seen and Dr Lochemes addresses all my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
Lane S.
Submitted 03/16/22
They are incredible. Fast and thorough
Grant K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice and straight to the point about what would be needed in regards to injury.
Natasha T.
Submitted 03/14/22
My experience was great the staff is very polite and didn’t take long for the doctor to come nor I wasn’t in there all day.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful experience, won’t go anywhere else when I have a bone problem. They are compassionate and friendly and care about you.
Rita F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Scheduling an appointment is extremely easy if you are in pain and need to be seen quickly. Service is always great and professional!
Nataki P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone is also kind and patient. Dr. Lochemes is very knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. His care is always top notch!