Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1097 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1097 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have been seeing Dr Lochemes for 23 years. He is always taken time with me and listened to my issues. Then he would explain what was the problem and what options there was to correct it. He is very caring and interested in curing the patient, without pushing surgery unless it is absolutely necessary. Thank you Doctor for all the great treatment.
Kelley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. L has such a great bedside manner. He isn’t one of those doctors that rushes you out without explaining what is happening.
Darrel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Have used Dr Lochemes since 2007 and will not consider anyone else he and entire staff and first rate
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I have been seeing Dr. Lochemes for several years. Performed surgery on my shoulder with awesome results. Great office staff.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I love this Doctor he take time an listen to you an after my surgery he checked on me I appreciate it
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Appointment scheduling is not difficult. The front reception personnel are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Lochemes listens well and truly wants to assist me in staying active. He offers options for the Best Practice of care. Thank you Dr. "John" !
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
As good as it gets. Great Doc. Excellent staff. If you break a bone... he's the man.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Lochemes is a great doctor. He listens and understands. He goes above & beyond giving advice of dietary/ supplements that can improve your lifestyle. He explains and clarifies. This is the best orthopedic doctor in Memphis.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very helpful - feels like I'm working towards identifying the problem wrong w/ my foot pain.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Lochemes is the Gem in the Crown of Orthopedic Excellence in Memphis, and maybe, the world. His staff always exceeds my expectations, and I thank them all for the way they handle any problem I have.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very good
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Everybody was very courteous and friendly, and I might add very professional!!! I recommend anyone to give Titan Orthopedics a try!!!
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great hands-on doctor with amazing bed-side manner. So happy I was referred here
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Always friendly staff, punctual appointment times and most important they take care of my arthritic knee
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
They where very nice n polite
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Such an amazing visit! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! Short wait time was also a plus! Dr. Lochemes was delightful! Will definitely recommend this office to others!! Thanks y’all!!
Patti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Lochemes, and his whole office, actually listen to our concerns and questions. He has always been, and always will be, my go-to ortho doc for everything, and I only stay with practices I believe have my best interest!
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great DR.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Fast, friendly