Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen J.
Submitted 07/17/21
Knowledgeable and professional
Michael N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great Experience
Carolyn R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Is there a better place to heal? I think it would be hard to find, for Dr. Lochemes and his team of professionals really care about your recovery. I am so much better and am grateful. Thanks, Dr. Lochemes and crew right down to the office receptionist. Thanks!
David E.
Submitted 07/15/21
Totally satisfied as a new patient here!
Roxane S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional Staff. Trust Doctor Lochemes. Very professional and will help however he can. Thank you
Brittney M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Office staff is always friendly and smiling! Everything happened in a timely manner. Love the doctors! Everything was explained well and treatment plan and was laid out. This is a great place!
Glenda T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very Great staff. Dr Lochemes is through and has the best professional medical advice for the patient improvement.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/08/21
As a new patient I was treated like I was the only patient there. Everyone was so nice and polite.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Kazuhiro N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent very very knowledgeable I am very happy and I will recommend all my friend. Thanks
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very satisfied
Adrienne M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Provided great customer care
Jennie B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Lochemes is very personable and he's very professional. He soft spoken and makes you feel comfortable.
Keith D.
Submitted 07/04/21
Hey they so nice to me and took care of me thanks
Jill T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Lochemes is too. He is good about sharing helpful tools in addition to diagnosing and treating the issue.
Jimmy N.
Submitted 07/02/21
Listens to you and figure out the problem and a solution with you.
Ambra M.
Submitted 07/01/21
First, I was totally impressed by the welcoming attitude of Everyone! They even gave a newcomers gift! Wow! Dr. Lochemes and his wonderful assistant listened and gave me truthful advice on my current condition- I most definitely will go back for my follow up with him.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Lochemes is extremely personable and spent a lot of time with me explaining my issue. He is highly knowledgeable and feel very good about being under his care.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Lochemes is very attentive and listens to what you have to say. So glad I found him, he has done more for my ankle than any other orthopedic doctor that I have been to!!!
Shayla C.
Submitted 06/28/21
I love Dr. Lochemes! He’s the best!