Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr set listen to what you are tell him
Brenda W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Absolutely and nothing less than “Five Star”, “Top Notch” service from the entire medical staff - from the time you enter the office and greeted warmly by the Receptionist to your consultation with Dr. Lochemes to your exit with the Nurse. I’m thoroughly pleased with my referral and visit to Titan Orthopedics.
James Y.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great visit. Dr. Lochemes is knowledgeable and explains his diagnosis with clarity. Warm and personable. He gave me the confidence I needed to move forward with my treatment.
Allen J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Beneficial to my health and comfort
Debra M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great Doctor - Friendly staff
Floyd H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very compassionate
Arnold L.
Submitted 04/25/21
First time I’ve ever been to doctors office and felt warmly welcomed and appreciated
Annie R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great visit. Great staff and inviting atmosphere. Loved it!
Nicole V.
Submitted 04/19/21
Wonderful dr.!!
Roger L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Wish he had asked more questions about how this happened. Was work repetitive lifting?
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Lochemes has great bedside manners. Staff very friendly but yet professional.
April C.
Submitted 04/04/21
Always professional and caring, sensitive service. Great atmosphere.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/01/21
As Nice of an experience as you can have at a physician's office. He always seems genuinely concerned about your health and Recovery
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Honestly, even though there wasn't anything Dr. Lochemes could do for me, he still provided things that could help and gave me a referral for someone else I could go to and see if they could do anything more. He and the other nurses always ALWAYS listen to what you say, and treat you as though you know your body. Something I wish more doctors would consider.
Maggie A.
Submitted 03/30/21
It was one of the best experience, everyone was so professional, will recommend.
Jann M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Lochemes is a wonderful physician who went the extra mile to diagnose my injury and ensure I knew all of my treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Lochemes for orthopedic diagnosis and treatment!
David G.
Submitted 03/26/21
It was great the hole staff was great
Doreen T.
Submitted 03/19/21
My first visit was amazing. The staff is welcoming. The Dr listened to what I had to say. I really felt that he wanted to help me. I have been told for years, its arthritis just take 2 Tylenol’s. In stead of giving me medicine, he wants to find out the root cause of my pain. I was referred to Dr Lochemes office and I am glad I came.
Dory B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Lochemes is very personable, takes the time to listen, and is conservative in his approach to treatment.
Sally W.
Submitted 03/16/21
I was seen in a timely manner, everyone was very friendly. The Dr. was very friendly and personable and took the time to listen and make sure he provided what I needed to help me feel better.