Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

190 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Best doctor around! Very attentive and great bed side manner!
Marion B.
Submitted 07/24/19
My first visit & I was very impressed with the staff & Dr. Lochemes. Dr. L. explained x-rays & everything thoroughly.
Edwin E.
Submitted 07/24/19
I arrived on time and was checked in by a nurse as I as in line behind another person.
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very nice staff all around. Dr Lochemes seemed confident that he could improve my situation.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. explained problem so that I was able to understand. Staff very courteous.
Rick S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great service, friendly staff, listens and cares about patient
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very nice and helpful staff, as well as Dr. Lochemes!!
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Lochemes today and it was the best “doctor”’experience I’ve had in years. The entire staff was professional, courteous and prompt. I felt like Dr. Lochemes actually listened to me and had clear, accurate answers and diagnoses for me. I highly recommend Titan Orthopedics and feel encouraged about my ongoing treatment plan!
Patti S.
Submitted 07/17/19
My appt was timely and concise with the presenting symptoms I had. Dr Lochemes aggressively tackled my post surgical (and unexpected) change in post op status.
Joel D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very through and easy to understand.
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/17/19
All seems pretty good so far
Connie N.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He took his time with me and that was very important to me.
Bryan C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Best experience I have ever had.
Gwendolyn P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very pleasant
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very welcoming. Explained my condition and prognosis. Referral placed quickly.
Abron S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always thorough. Answers any and all questions. Never rushes through my visits.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/11/19
The employees and Doctor Lochemes are all wonderful, nice and friendly and professionals
James S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fine
Rachael D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always happy with everything at this office!
Kelsee D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. I have been dealing with back problems for 3 years and out of all the doctors I have been to, he has been the first to make me feel like he actually cares about me.