Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr lochemes! Is the bomb. Such a caring physician, very professional… Great suggestions for caring of my hand… Thank you, Dr. John lochemes!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very good
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Welcoming Thorough I feel confident in my diagnosis. I feel as if I was listened to and my concerns all addressed.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
They were very quick to get me in. Dr Lochemes was very personable and informative.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Each visit is wonderful he takes time in listen to you an that what Patient looking for
Bonnie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Love Dr.Lochemes
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are 5-Star in every regard! Absolutely thrilled to be a patient at Titan!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Everyone was very kind and the doctor was very knowledgeable and attentive
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
As always Dr. John was amazing , as well as office staff and anyone else I had to deal with there . Always leave my visits with Dr. John feeling well informed and he always takes whatever time needed to answer any questions I have .
Donna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Everyone was very professional and kind. The wait time was long. But I was happy with the care.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I totally trust Dr Lochemedes and his staff. Their dedication is obvious
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The doctor seemed very concerned and friendly and gave me time to ask questions. The doctor let me know my situation was something that needed to be fixed and not put off.
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great experience for a not so great injury. The office was a super efficient. Dr. Lochemes took the time to throughly explain the injury and gave me options. On the mend! Loved the extra touches, like snacks and water.
Trevor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr.Lochmemes was upbeat, informative and concise.
Leydi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Excelente
Leeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I was in a car accident over 30 years ago and broke my femur. Dr. Lochemes did an ORIF (put a pin) in my femur. I still have it with no problems and I serve in the military, do martial arts, run, weight train, and have done other high impact sports throughout the years with no problems. I can't even tell the pin is there! I was conscious with a broken leg and he was kind and obviously great at what he does. I was very blessed. Thank you Dr. Lochemes!
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very informative, didn’t have to wait long in and out. I would recommend others and I have.Dr John Lochemes is wonderful.
Mattie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. John is the best!!
Arnell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Ok
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very nice and friendly