Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

655 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are exceptional. Patient-focused, superb in how they communicate and help explain the diagnosis and care plan, and provide the extra effort to make sure I was fully comfortable with the entire plan to help me get back to full health. Exceptional!
Phillip B.
Submitted 02/07/22
John is the best. What else can I say. He really cares.
Cloma F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Lochemes is very caring, honest and thorough. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give him a 20. He explains everything completely and eases any anxiety that might have about your procedure. His staff is very friendly and professional.
Alfred I.
Submitted 02/01/22
I’ve never been to a doctors office and immediately felt like the doctor was one of my closest friends…But that’s how I felt today when I met Dr. Lochemes, it was an awesome experience!
Diane G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Lochemes you were my biggest cheerleader in 2021 with multiple successful orthopedic surgeries! Now it’s my turn, returning to the gym with a Personal Trainer to show how much I appreciate YOU AS THE BEST!
Diane G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Lochemes and his entire team are the BEST! Very kind, caring, personal, through with examines, answers all your questions and concerns regarding your Orthopedic needs!
Connie J.
Submitted 01/31/22
They are very friendly and professional but super busy. Wait times may be over an hour.
Shera K.
Submitted 01/27/22
VIP Treatment Amazing care I have never had to go to the doctor for anything before and I was a nervous wreck. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at ease I Love the Titan crew
Donna J.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Lochemes and his staff are very friendly and attentive to you while your there. I am glad I chose them for my medical needs.
Donald R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Entire staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with. Dr. Lochemes was a real pleasure to meet and was at explaining everything that was going on. The lamp in the waiting room was icing on the cake!
Lenora B.
Submitted 01/27/22
As always, Dr. John was been amazing! He’s been treating my elderly father after a fall which involved surgery so I booked an appt for my wrist pain. He diagnosed the issue almost immediately and started treatment. I hope I never have to have ortho surgery BUT IF I DO.. I’ll always trust the doc and his amazing staff! From the sweet and kind lady at the front counter to his amazing nurses. Titan Ortho is where you want to be!
Jamie B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Lochemes was very professional and helpful with showing me and explaining to me why I was having pain and what can be done to help me get better something I have not experienced with the doctor that did my surgery.
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Other than sitting a hour in waiting room, it was great
Eunedra L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always a pleasure when I visit this office. Something very rare during these unprecedented times.
Nigel L.
Submitted 01/19/22
They made me feel comfortable and I felt like I was in good hands.
Freda B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Good
Alan W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience
John P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Short wait times and a dr that listens. A great experience.
Richard T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very short waintlines. Very thorough very accurate. That’s a lot of they save my life and October 3, 2008
Patti M.
Submitted 01/10/22
I love Dr Lochemes! He is very easy to talk to and gives you options.