Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

655 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
Helen W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent service from the front desk, nurses, and especially the doctor. Everyone was so nice and down to earth. Environment was warm and soothing. It was so inviting. The staff was so polite and welcoming. Enjoyed my first experience there and look forward to going back.
Jesse W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was very impressed with my experience today
Taylor K.
Submitted 03/08/22
He knows his stuff
Tina M.
Submitted 03/07/22
My experience with Dr.Lochemes and his team is always awesome, they are the greatest.Dr.Lochemes always get to the problem to help get you feeling better and he always know exactly what the problem is Thank you Titan Team #TITANTEAMAWESOME !!!!
James L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very Informative really cares about the patient
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly staff !
Aboubakrv (Y) S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good doctor
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Lochemes, is by far one of the most caring surgeons I’ve ever known. I’m probably one of his worst cases, but he didn’t give up on me. He’s so personable and truly cares about your well being!! Many blessings to you Sir❤️!
Shirley A.
Submitted 02/22/22
As always, I have a great experience from the minute I walk in the door. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Lochemes is the best Orthopaedic surgeon in the Mid-South. He is very knowledgeable and his bedside manor is above board. Despite my pain, I always leave with a smile on my face and feeling much better than when I arrived. Thank you Dr. Lochemes and staff.
Angela R.
Submitted 02/21/22
The staff was pleasant The wait was minimal Doc spent time discussing with the patient
Elaine D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Top notch, caring, concerned about all details, explores & explains all areas of issue, pleasant and kind.
Frances B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Dana W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. John and his staff are very nice
Charles S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and pleasant staff.
Donald G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great bunch
Debra H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Awesome, best decision I could have made choosing this doctor.
Julie J.
Submitted 02/14/22
My whole family has received care from Dr. Lochemes for almost 20 years. He is an incredibly skilled surgeon, very knowledgeable in his field, and we feel like he really cares about helping maintain our physical health. Best out there!
James J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very impressive from the staff to Dr Lochemes. They put you at ease and really listen so that they address your particular issue instead of guessing or speculating. I recommend them highly.
Janet A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr takes time with you n answered all my questions Friendly staff