Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

278 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love it everyone makes you feel so comfortable and value you. I wish i havd chpse them along time ago
Ryan G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Show more affection to the patient. Make the patient feels that everything is going to be alright. I know that being In the field for a long period of time sometimes we forget the basics needs to our customers. Thank you
Ernie S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Outstanding orthopedic care.
Cathy T.
Submitted 11/05/19
The visit with Dr. Lochemes was worth the wait.
Tammy I.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love Dr Lochemes! While im sitting in his office he sent me the link to the exercises i needed to do for my shoulder. Sooo much better than a print out. Up to date dr on all the latest technologies.
Tammy O.
Submitted 11/02/19
I was recently seen as a new patient at Titan Orthopedics & Dr. Lochemes & his staff were great. Everyone was accommodating & friendly & it was the best experience I’ve had seeing a specialist. Should you ever need an Ortho doctor call Titan Orthopedics.
Mike B.
Submitted 11/01/19
First visit was nice, had some trouble with iPad, but I’m not a wiz on computers, and I’m waiting for results on my mri.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Appointment pretty much right on time. Dr. L was attentive and we went right on to address the pain. Complemented him on the arrival experience and told him that Titan was way ahead of the curve on patient info and the process. Great experience!
Latonya A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great service!!
Paul T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Consistently great for 22 years now. Thanks again. Paul Teague
Rachel L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Attentive care, fast, know what they’re doing, great visit and I’m confident I’ll be out of pain very soon
Heather H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff, Dr. L is AMAZING! He is so kind.
Ivy L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Experience is always great when I come. Thank you for your service!
Katrina M.
Submitted 10/26/19
I had a wonderful first time experience with Dr. Lochemes and his amazing staff! They were able to see me very quickly and had flexibility with their appointments. I received exceptional care and it's important to have a medical staff that listens to you and is willing to go over and beyond to take care of you. Thank you to the staff and I appreciate the wonderful experience.
Reginald F.
Submitted 10/25/19
He told me the expectation of my situation and it was what he stated
Vicky W.
Submitted 10/24/19
All is well
Alan T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very knowledgeable and polite
Dorothy A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Really great experience. Dr. Lochemes was very knowledgeable, offered options for my plan of care, and allowed me to have input in the decision making process. His humorous and friendly demeanor immediately puts you at ease. All in all, it was a great visit.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great
Kevia L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lochemes is the most patient and genuinely concerned doctor that I've ever encountered. He's just awesome!!!