Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Staff were friendly and good customer service.
Shannon K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Lochemes and his assistants were very patient and attentive to my injury. I fell at work and broke my Tibia. Dr. advised me of treatment and what to expect. Surgery is next week...
Anlita P.
Submitted 06/23/21
The entire staff is awesome!!!!!
Linda T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Lochemes and his whole staff is awesome. Doctor has very good besides manners.
Richard G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I always enjoy seeing the Doc and his wonderful staff. The treat me like family.
Anita N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very impressed in the Doc's bedside manner. He was very informative at a level which all could understand and showed a genuine concern. Will definitely keep him at the top of my list.
Glenn H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good explaining conditions.
James S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was seen before my appointment time and out in probably 20 minutes. Extremely insightful and thorough. Was easily my best experience at any Dr. I won't go anywhere else.
Lora G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service! Highly recommend.
Jay H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Lochemes is very engaged!
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great service, experience and very knowledgeable. This is the only ortho I will see. Everyone in office is so nice and is a pleasure to be around.
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Lochemes is wonderful! He takes time with his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Keith B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I would and do recommend Titan too everyone with ortho needs!
Jerry R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful
Chris S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very satisfied an Dr.Lochemes makes you feel comfortable when explaining and helping you understand the issue.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr John Lochemes is such a good orthopedic Doctor my family and friends have recommended him for years! Now I know why!
Julie F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent service from check in to check out! Dr. Lochemes is a magician in pinpointing exactly where the pain is coming from.
Ann M.
Submitted 06/01/21
The best orthopedic surgeon around!!!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 05/19/21
My testimony is that Dr Lochmes is very professional and caring and he listen to his patients. And his Staff are right with him. You lead by example. Dr. You are doing a wonderful Job. Thank you...
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Awesome