Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

190 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful doctor really helped me out in a big way
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent service great doctor
James R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional
Ruby H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice doctor and staff
Santana F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Love the office great atmosphere and the office staff was very nice
William G.
Submitted 08/12/19
The experience I had with Dr. Lochemes was very well expressed. And even on my first visit I felt that he was very experience.
Diann S.
Submitted 08/11/19
One of the doctors I've seen. Staff was nice and courteous.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Lochemes is a very wonderful doctor. I would trust his judgment for medical help. I’m waiting to see if the shots he has given me in my leg is going to take care of the pain I’m having.
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Lochemes genuinely cares for his patients.
Betty P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Lochemes is excellent! Very compassionate as well as informative! Every staff member that I've came in contact with is great!! Ms Beverly makes you feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door! Thank you! Incredible place to be if you need an incredible Orthopedic doctor! ❤️
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes was very courteous, informative and gentle.
Hope S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff made a great first impression. I see why he came so highly recommend.
Judy W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great service Great employees
Robert C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very pleasing
Jerrold L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent and professional service!
Terence W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I received information that I was looking for
Carey B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I saw the doctor today and as always the visit was prompt and professional. Thanks to you all! Highly recommend.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Waiting room is fairly small, but other than that this doctors office was amazing. The receptionist was welcoming, paperwork was easy, and got called back within 30 minutes. He explained everything better to me than any of the 3 doctors I had previously seen. I wish I would have come here sooner!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Lochemes is the best orthopedic doctor you can ever visit. He is a very good surgeon also.
James J.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience was a gretyone with Titan orthopedic and Dr. Lochemes . They were professional and cared about my well being and health.