Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Best Doctor and office staff is awesome!
Dejuanica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Not a long wait and love the friendly people. Dr. Lochemes talked to me about options based on my personal health and pain.
Ransom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very courteous and kind. Both Doctors and Nurses are very good at what they do.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
The best surgeon in Memphis. I scheduled an appointment to evaluate my ankle and received a complete workup with much needed advice. Most importantly, we had a great conversation and he recommended that I continue physical therapy in lieu of surgery.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I have always gotten the best of care when I see Dr Lochames, no matter the ailment. I’ve been a patient of Dr Lochames for more that 20 years. His bedside manner is the best you will find, but his knowledge as an Orthopedic doctor gives you the best all around care you would want.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great service
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I wish every Dr.'s office ran as efficiently as Titan Orthopedics. I appreciate being able to speak to someone, quick response times, and access to Dr. Lochemes and staff. Dr. Lochemes is always straightforward and thorough and provides good info and options. Again, wish I could have this experience with all physicians!
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Lochemes is outstanding. He fit me into his busy schedule, and he is excellent at fully discussing medical results and options. He is the BEST!
Shalonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very professional staff and they all were very helpful and kind.
Theoren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Pleasant and caring
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great Dr Explains everything to you to make sure you understands an gives you all your options
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very knowledgeable Dr. Friendly staff.
Brenda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very quick, no long wait time
Crystal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
This is a great practice. Everyone is so professional. The office setting is calming. The staff is very helpful. They gave me a welcome gift and made me feel as though my concerns truly were being addressed. Dr Lochemes is a great doctor. He went above and beyond to get me information on an implant I received from another practice. He is compassionate and caring with excellent tone. I feel as though he really cares about people. I would recommend Titan Orthopedics to anyone especially those I care about.
Jermaud J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great service, Great Attitudes. Great environment
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very good
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Previous work done by Dr Lochemes was good. This visit after 11 years was the same great experience. Look forward to correcting more issues at Titan
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Lochemese for a long time. He gives you truth whether you like it or not.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr Lochemes is the best orthopedic in Memphis. He cares for his patients. He listens to you and gives you the options that you could take for treatment.
Eldra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
My first office visit assured me that I had made the right decision. Michael Mitchell, PA listened, understood, assessed my needs, and recommended an individualized treatment program. The entire staff is amazing. As a 76year old female with Osteoarthritis in both knees, the challenges to maintaining an active lifestyle become progressively challenging. I was given hope and inspiration by Michael Mitchell, PA.