Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

190 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Profession, kind, caring. Dr Lochemes was able to identify the source of my symptoms and immediately begin treatment.
Ellen C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Lochemes is the best. They have created a customer service atmosphere that beyond the skill of the physician really engages the patient. Good to see Beverly! All is a good reminder for those of us as healthcare providers! Thank you
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Lochemes has the best manners and cares about you. His staff is great. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for taking time to care for me.
Mireya M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Patients want their doctors to not only know how to make them feel better, they want compassion and persona bedside manner. Dr. Lochemes has all that and more. He didn’t make me feel like I was wrong about how I was feeling. Dr. Lochemes listened and was able to follow through to repair my knee. Thank you!
Carrie H.
Submitted 09/24/19
It’s always a great experience! Nicest office staff in this city!! Dr Lochemes is the best and nicest doctor there is. They take care of you!!!!
Tamara A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Never ever met a doctor like Dr. John. He is more than an orthopedic doctor. God has truly gifted him. I have a long journey ahead of me at getting to underlying root issues. I have some hope now. He was what I was praying for. Most Sincerely, Tamara Adams Great Staff
Mary M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Outstanding
Brenda V.
Submitted 09/24/19
I always feel like I am treated with care and respect. Staff there is awesome.
Frederick B.
Submitted 09/23/19
The whole experience was great and heartwarming thanks for your service ! Fred Baker
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was really pleased with the staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I also liked Dr. Lochemes. He was very thorough and he explained everything to me. I really enjoyed my gift! It goes with my outfit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lochemes and his staff!
Reginald F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I went in for my visit and was promptly seen and given specific instructions for the care of my knee which I had surgery on
Debra E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. Dr lochemes is awesome
Tiffany D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are always amazing!!
Ellen W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr John was excellent, as always. Wouldn’t see any other orthopedic surgeon !
Zhane D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great experience! Loved the lady that brought snacks to the waiting area. So sweet of her to do that while we waited. Dr. Lochemes is always so nice and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.
Patti S.
Submitted 09/11/19
A timely visit that was very instructional and informative re my recent surgery and recovery Excellent facility, nice and courteous staff
Donnie G.
Submitted 09/10/19
The only doctor's office I've ever been in where I didn't have to wait an hour past my appointment time! I love dr. L. Never seems to be in a hurry and explains things in ways I can understand. Highly recommend.
Antonio G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always A Great Experience!
Sharla S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I really love this place!!! All of the staff and the Dr are professional and proficient. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.