Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very nice environment and people..... The doctors are very professional, and I am comfortable and healing well in their care. : ))
Shawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Lochemes has a very cheerful approach to how he deals with his patients his staff reflects the same attitude he has towards those he treats.
Edwina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Lochemes is a great doctor. He's very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Eddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Lochemes and the entire staff are very professional and attentive to their patients.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Absolutely the best staff and surgeon I’ve ever dealt with. Little or no pain on my shoulder surgery.
Jon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Exceptional ACL Surgery Experience w/ Titan Orthopedics I recently had ACL surgery performed by Dr. Lochemes, and I couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. From the initial consultation to the post-operative care, Dr. Lochemes and their team were professional, compassionate, and thorough. Dr. L. took the time to explain the procedure in detail, addressing all my concerns and questions. The surgery itself went smoothly, and I was impressed with the high level of care provided. The post-operative follow-ups were equally commendable. I chose to do my physical therapy with the Titan’s PT Team. It is located in the same office area. Dr. L. is always around for a question if needed. Chris was my therapist he made sure that I understood the recovery process. By the way. PT does not always have to be painful to be effective. My pain level was never above 3. I am now on the road to recovery and making excellent progress. Thank you Dr. Lochemes! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of orthopedic surgery.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Worked me in after I missed my appointment with a very short wait time staff was very friendly dr was straight forward with his discussion and plan on what we going to do and so far good I highly recommend them
Camille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Once again, what a joy it was and is going to Dr. Lochemes. The caring nature re when to expect to be better along with extra tips on how to best heal from injuries are the tops!
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Lochemes excels at each visit. He listens, observes and cares.
Stanley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
This is my first time visiting Titan orthopedic they did a great job helping me with my injury I will recommend anyone for the Amazing work they done keep up the good work
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I have nothing but praise for this whole establishment. I highly recommend Titan Orthopedics to everyone.
Tatie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very pleasant environment and people. ;))
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The people there are great. Dr. Lochemes has the best surgery center.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have been seeing Dr Lochemes for 23 years. He is always taken time with me and listened to my issues. Then he would explain what was the problem and what options there was to correct it. He is very caring and interested in curing the patient, without pushing surgery unless it is absolutely necessary. Thank you Doctor for all the great treatment.
Kelley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. L has such a great bedside manner. He isn’t one of those doctors that rushes you out without explaining what is happening.
Darrel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Have used Dr Lochemes since 2007 and will not consider anyone else he and entire staff and first rate
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I have been seeing Dr. Lochemes for several years. Performed surgery on my shoulder with awesome results. Great office staff.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I love this Doctor he take time an listen to you an after my surgery he checked on me I appreciate it
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Appointment scheduling is not difficult. The front reception personnel are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Lochemes listens well and truly wants to assist me in staying active. He offers options for the Best Practice of care. Thank you Dr. "John" !