Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keshia H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Locomes is very patient, he actually takes the time to listen to his patience!!
Ralisa S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone is very nice and pleasant and the service is great
Raquel G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Lochemes is the best snd my visits are always fast and efficient
Leslie K.
Submitted 08/17/21
It is always a pleasure to be seen at this office!
Tracey H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Lochemes was friendly and knowledgeable. He seemed to have my best medical interest at heart and I didn’t feel as if he counted me as just another dollar sign to his bank account.
Gary C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good experience overall
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Great place! If and when I decide my surgery it will be here for sure!
Kimbly M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lochemes is a very cool Dr. He's was very helpful and answered all my question. I will definitely recommend Dr. Lochemes to anyone that needs an Orthopedic surgeon
Jason W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly staff ,made to feel extremely welcome like going to my family's . ( just not so many hugs ! ) Great bed side Manor, thank you to the Doctor's and to the Medical staff that tended to my needs I could not have asked for better care. Titan ortho you are the one who will tend to all my ortho needs
Walter M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Even though I got a shot in my knee the Doc was very assuring. Good Job!
Valarie S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Na
Lydia B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I am glad I came to Titan Orthopedics, because Dr.Lochemes, listens to his patients issues. Great job to staff!
Krystal L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Staff and Great Doctor.
David E.
Submitted 08/01/21
Excellent
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/28/21
From front desk to doctor, the experience was great
Jeff H.
Submitted 07/23/21
The Staffs and Dr Lochemes are Great and helpful to my Injury and getting me back to status that I was once before
Doug D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Informative, professional and a game plan to attack problem. I appreciate that we are exploring less evasive steps first to see if that helps before more aggressive riskier solutions.
Mark C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great experience!
Latatiyonna B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.Lochemes office they were kind and nice and clean and neat
Danny H.
Submitted 07/19/21
The doctor listened with patience, as i explained my experiences with my back injury, and clearly explain what to expect moving forward in a informational and friendly way.