Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

655 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Seen on time and all concerns covered
John C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Three and a half months after rupturing my R quadricep, Dr Lochemes’ very successful surgery has brought my knee back to near normal. Dr Lochemes is a truly caring surgeon.
Kathlyn C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very pleased.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 04/19/22
My visit with this DR. has been such a Blessing he listen 1st to me and then tell me the status and results. DR. Lochemes is a Blessing From God. I will tell any patient to choose him. Hats off to this wonderful doctor. Charlotte W.
Jim D.
Submitted 04/18/22
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL.THE DR. WAS VERY PATIENT AND SHOWED EMPATHY.
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Lochemes is superior doctor! His staff is courteous and very helpful!!
Shresa H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great experience From the time I walked in the door. It was my first appointment. Very nice Doctor and staff, warm, caring . I felt very good about my visit. I was comfortable. They listen very well and care for you and that is the major thing patients look for and need. I would definitely recommend this office. Dr. Lochemes was phenomenal . Every one I encountered with were great . Thanks Titans Orthopedics, keep up the great work.
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/17/22
Simply the best care! The mannerism of staff was excellent. I had a very pleasant experience.
Laura G.
Submitted 04/13/22
First visit went great. Friendly, helpful, caring staff.
Patti M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Love this place. Super easy to deal with and Dr Lochemes is honest about options for knee pain and senior folks.
Craig E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very comfortable, Dr. Lochemes is the best. He gives you plenty of options if there are any.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional staff and valued expertise from doctor.
Ann H.
Submitted 04/11/22
I very much like the ability to sign in and pay online before arrival. Garrett was very helpful and had a great attitude.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/10/22
I learned a lot about why I was having certain pains. Dr. Lochemes has recommended Physical Therapy to correct my hunching problem. Thank you for your clarity and also for having your P.A. do such a thorough exam. I have my first appointment tomorrow, Monday, April 12, with the Physical Therapist. The rest of your staff were extremely polite and helpful also. Thank you very much!
Amy T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing staff, friendly, courteous and realistic atmosphere. Timing is great, no waiting, and your in and out. Love Dr Loch ❤️
Kelly G.
Submitted 04/07/22
He’s such a wonderful doctor makes you feel very at ease. Great practice everyone is so nice!
Justin S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable. Very on time. No hurry up and wait. Would recommend to anyone who needs an orthopedic doctor.
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Jose O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Thanks for been doing great to me
Angela R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Customer friendly, pleasant and clean environment. The staff greets you with a smile. Dr Lochemes spends quality time with his patients. Love this group