Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

278 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby P.
Submitted 01/22/20
very nice people
Velma P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very informative
Jodi S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I felt like Dr Lochemes was an advocate for helping me make the right treatment choice. Pro's and con's of treatment, and helping me work through make the right decision for what is good for me, the patient.
Sherida N.
Submitted 01/16/20
Outstanding patient service from the moment I checked in. The reception area was clean and calming. Let’s just say Dr. Lochemes is amazing. He makes me feel like I’m his only patient. He listens then respond. He is exceptional including you in your care plan. The staff follows his lead. They have created a healing place for your mind, body and soul.
Debby J.
Submitted 01/15/20
Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional. Dr. Lochemes is great at explaining everything and never a long wait.
Kenisha L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love this office and staff
Deborah T.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone was very helpful and professional
Douglas D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great Doctor who take the time to listen, I wish more doctors took the time Dr. Lochemes takes.
Sydnee E.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Lochemes is very patient & understanding. He spends time w/ his patients & really tries to find out the most he can about an injury. He did an excellent job surgically on my daughter's knee. Will continue to go to him in the future!
Frank L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional, explained all the options before surgery. Called me the day of surgery to follow up and make sure I was ok. At the follow up appointment, he explained the whole procedure with expected recovery time times. Def would recommend him for any Orthopedic issues.
Beverly P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional. .Ease of Friendly Staff. .Dr. Loch is very knowledgeable and informative. .
Charles M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent medical care and service
Mireya M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Lochemes always very professional
Bob M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good. Timely and informative. Explanation and treatment very good
Allyson M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was supper nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone with orthopedic issues.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent bedside manner! Would highly recommend!
Linda G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lochemes is extremely easy to talk to and very compassionate. Every person in the office has been extremely courteous and very accommodating.
Reagan M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Lochemes is the best ortho in town.
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Incredible, the doctor meet me at when I was hurting and couldn’t work. He has Repaired me and has me on track to recovery.
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly. Great service!!