Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have needed surgery for some time now. God has blessed me with an orthopedic surgeon's/doctor and staff with a pleasant attitude/greeting, everyone extremely nice, caring and patience. Dr Lochemes and staff are wonderful. I HIGHLY recommend this doctor and staff.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Lochemes is always attentive to my concerns. He is conservative in his approach to treating my issues.
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Lochemes is wonderful, he is extremely knowledgable and always explains things thoroughly.
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Handled my problem promptly
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Always a good experience!
Dexter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Fantastic
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr Lochemes has been my go-to for over 25 years. He and his team are always professional and awesome, striving to provide the best care for me. We work as a team, keeping me in the loop all the way through treatment/surgery/aftercare. Would recommend Titan to anyone needing superior orthopedic care.
William "Chip" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
John is really great to work with. I trust his judgement completely!
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Always thorough and a friendly atmosphere.
Marion Lane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Always has time for you and you never feel rushed. Has the best bedside manner so to speak. His staff is friendly and very accommodating …. More doctors offices should be like this and make you feel relaxed and comfortable instead of just a paycheck ..
Teri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Lochemes patiently listened as I explained the problems I was having. I never felt rushed. He laid out a treatment plan that gave me options, then gave me pros for each option. He listened and answered all of my questions.
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been with this Dr and Staff for over 5 years Dr Lochemes is wonderful very professional and patient open to my questions listen to me on how I feel .Hats off to you Dr and Staff ...
Lakeva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great doctor!! Very professional staff, you are in great care! The absolute beautiful waiting room!!!
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
very kind and professional
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Top notch ortho doctors & nurses. Take time to listen and then ask lots of questions to make sure all details are covered. Can’t say enough positive things about everyone there.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always able to schedule timely appointments. Staff is courteous and helpful. Listens and is thoughtful. Explains the issues. The Best!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
he is the best.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Was seen in a timely manner ND my concerns were met.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
This was my first appointment with Dr. Lochemes; he was very professional and friendly. His staff was also. Thanks to all!
Demestra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I have nothing but wonderful words to say about the staff and Dr. Lochemes. They are highly appreciated by me for their professionalism starting with Mrs.Natasha ,the secretary, she greets everyone with her warm smile all the way back to the physical therapy room ,where you have two great gentlemen there waiting to greet you with their expertise on getting you back to the road to recovery. Thanks Dr.Lochemes for choosing such great staff and keep up the good work on helping others getting back to normal.