Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Have been going to see Brook and Dr lochemes for over 20 years . Love talking to Dr lochemes and Brook . Love the way he tells you what is going on with your situation.
Kyle S.
Submitted 10/29/21
I came to Dr. Lochemes for a 2nd opinion after a very poor experience at another Ortho where the Dr. barely spoke to me. I was very anxious and concerned about my injury and the lack of info I had. Dr. Lochemes immediately pointed out things the other Dr. had failed to notice or mention. I left having all my questions and concerns handled and felt much more confident. To saw it was a great experience would be an understatement.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Lochemes and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! He is great at explaining with visuals exactly what is wrong and what he is going to do. Bedside manner A+, I would definitely recommend him.
Richard "Keith" M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was very nice, quick and thorough. The new patient gift bag was a first. Ever! Could not have been a better experience.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great guy, very personable. Wife made sure I was to see him only, as always she was right.
Christopher E.
Submitted 10/22/21
The whole process was efficient, friendly staff. Conveniently located off I-240. Dr.Lochemes was very nice ,explained the type of injury and process to recovery. There was no Ambiguity. I highly recommend his office.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 10/21/21
So professional, yet personal. I had a completely positive experience with Dr. Lochemes and Staff.
Latoya M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Best bed side manners ever.
Lynn H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very very good everyone was so pleasant and helpful I will be back
Betty K.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was a great experience, from the time I walked into the office. I had to wait for the doctor for a little while, but I was truly appreciative that he came in and apologized for my having to wait. I was also blown away by the letter of thanks as well as the gift for being a first time patient. I will definitely refer others to your office. As a matter of fact I have already made an appointment for my husband. Keep up the great work and fantastic customer service!
Marc W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great as always
Sheryl T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Quick
Jeff H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great as Usual & Always
Derrick C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service, and very attentive and friendly
Kristen B.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was super nice and friendly.
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything was fine
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Pleasant
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Completely Satisfied
Jerry B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great treatment
Amy G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was extremely pleasant & helpful! They had me in on a Monday after a Sunday injury as. New Pt. That’s rare unless you have a regular doctor. I loved Dr. Lochemes from the moment he stepped in the room. I am so thankful my sister referred me to him.