Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

278 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia F.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had a great experience I would recommend Dr. Lochemes to all my family and friends. He was very thorough. The staff was very nice.
Kathya B.
Submitted 05/07/20
It was awesome!
Adrian G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great service, the staff is really friendly and the doctor was really friendly as well!
Pamela W.
Submitted 05/05/20
After calling for an appointment, I received a text to conveniently complete my paperwork beforehand. It was very simple. The Titan Orthopaedics' office is clean and will run. Dr. Lochemes has a great bedside manner and is very encouraging. I feel confident I will recover fully after receiving his advice and guidance.
Dwayne N.
Submitted 05/03/20
Great
Latara J.
Submitted 04/29/20
Outstanding Customer Service!!
Arlen W.
Submitted 04/29/20
Love the staff and doctor takes his time and listen to his patients
Sandra E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Lochemes is a knowledgeable, patient advocate physician.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 04/27/20
I just love this office! Dr. Lochemes places his patient's first and it shows in the way he selects his office staff to give you the very best experience!You are greeted by a friendly, smiling receptionist, then by a caring and professional MA/nurse, and then Dr. Lochemes enters the room with his usual great smile and big personality! Thank you so much for waving your magic wand over my knee, I feel better already!
Jimmy D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Well taken care of
Donald B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Lochemes was thoughtful and willing to answer all of my questions
Geoffrey W.
Submitted 04/16/20
My appointment with Dr Lochemmes was productive we got down to the matter of why I was there my shoulder he listened to what I had to say and came to an agreement that I would get an MRI and after viewing the image discuss a treatment plan so overall I was pleased that my visit was productive.
Takisha C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Lochmes was very good at explaining what was going and he was very thorough in assessing my prior medical history!! He made me feel comfortable and helped me relax when I was anxious about my treatment plan.
Wilbur P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Lochomes is a really great compassionate provider. Thank you for all you done concerning my heel spur sugery.
Jeffery S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very easy going and professional experience!
Edward Y.
Submitted 04/08/20
It's always good for a patient to have a excellent doctor taking care of us.
April C.
Submitted 03/26/20
The Dr. was genuinely informative, attentive, and professional.
Katherine C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Love this office! Would recommend to everyone! Friendly and helpful! If I ever move out of the area and need an orthopedic doctor, I would fly back to see him. Trust him 100%! He genuinely cares about his patients. He listens and works with you. Without a doubt, if you are looking for an orthopedic doctor, you will not find better one!!!!
Nicki P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very professional, clean and the staff is very nice
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr Lochemes for many years and have followed him to Titan Orthopedics. He does amazing work and will do everything possible to fix whatever issues you maybe having before surgery becomes an option. Thank you for what you do and your amazing team.