Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

190 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great service!!
Paul T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Consistently great for 22 years now. Thanks again. Paul Teague
Rachel L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Attentive care, fast, know what they’re doing, great visit and I’m confident I’ll be out of pain very soon
Heather H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff, Dr. L is AMAZING! He is so kind.
Ivy L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Experience is always great when I come. Thank you for your service!
Katrina M.
Submitted 10/26/19
I had a wonderful first time experience with Dr. Lochemes and his amazing staff! They were able to see me very quickly and had flexibility with their appointments. I received exceptional care and it's important to have a medical staff that listens to you and is willing to go over and beyond to take care of you. Thank you to the staff and I appreciate the wonderful experience.
Reginald F.
Submitted 10/25/19
He told me the expectation of my situation and it was what he stated
Vicky W.
Submitted 10/24/19
All is well
Alan T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very knowledgeable and polite
Dorothy A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Really great experience. Dr. Lochemes was very knowledgeable, offered options for my plan of care, and allowed me to have input in the decision making process. His humorous and friendly demeanor immediately puts you at ease. All in all, it was a great visit.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great
Kevia L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lochemes is the most patient and genuinely concerned doctor that I've ever encountered. He's just awesome!!!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was very welcoming and caring. Doc was very nice and explained everything. I very much recommend!!!!
Angela G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent Dr and staff....he has great bed side minors
Amy S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I Had a Grate Experience. He is so kind and cearing.
Gerry H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very, very satisfied. Dr. Lochemes has been my orthopedic doctor for years. BRAVO ZULU to Dr. Lochemes and staff. Job well done
Nataki P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone at the office is very kind, caring and efficient.
Abigail W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Lochemes worked me in write away and provided great advice related to a sports injury.
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love John J. My foot feels so much better !!
Albert S.
Submitted 10/15/19
It's never pleasant to have to go to the doctor however, Dr Lochemes and his staff makes it a pleasant experience.