Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Lochemes is the most caring doctor I have ever met. His team is top notch and everyone is pleasant and kind. Thank you, all of you, for helping me through this distressing incident. Blessings on all of you!
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Everyone is so kind and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Lochemes Is Wonderful!!! Everyone on his staff very nice.
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
John was great as always. He is a hands on doctor.
Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always professional and caring about my well being. Excellent and professional staff as well.
Laquise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Lochemes is very knowledgeable and friendly!!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
John and his staff are great. Thorough. No rush. They listen. Easy place for treatment.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Friendly, professional staff. I was in and out in an hour as a new patient. Dr. Lochemes presented a great bedside manner. Very friendly and put me at ease regarding a broken knee cap.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Clear, concise, and caring. Dr. L described my condition, the MRI results, and listened to my concerns, establishing my course for the immediate future.
Prentice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
As much as I dread going to the doctor,I actually look forward to Titan Orthopedics.From the Front Desk staff to the Clinical personnel, the customer service provided is exponentially better than any other I've received at other Healthcare facilities bar none.Dr.Lochemes assembled an all star group of people for his team,and it shows.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
From getting me in to see the doctor on short notice to the procedure for my wrist you guys were great we appreciate the caring and thank you
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Professionalism with a Human touch.
Jerjuan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Highly recommended
Willie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great Service and staff
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This office is so well run. And Dr Lochemes is a great dr. I always feel well taken care of and he makes sure you understand everything. I never feel rushed. I recommend him often.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very Thorough . Went over all documents before entering the room. Pleasant at all time and explain procedure step by step.
Nathaniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone was nice. I felt comfortable.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Every one was very nice & caring!!!
Junior L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Really Good