Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Burton was very kind, respectful, and thorough. He took time to go over and explain the results from my lab work and scan. Highly recommend his services.
Lizbeth S.
Submitted 09/24/21
The office was nice and clean and the staff were very professional and helpful.
Carrie D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Top notch service. I couldn’t ask for better service!! Thank you, Dr. Lochemes!
Terrica R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great experience
Donnie R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice Doctor
Aaron G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great all around customer service
Mark K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent Dr. and staff, highly recommend!!
Nishant J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Doctor John is very knowledgeable and explained me about my injury. Overall wonderful experience.
Eugenia W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always good to see everyone at Titan.
Pamala W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Lochemes is a great doctor
Karen R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr was very nice and discussed the problems with my feet very well.
Brent D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always very extremely good, professional and caring personal medical care with a doctor who takes time to listen. Thank you.
Terry G.
Submitted 09/13/21
My visit with Titan Orthopedic was a very pleasant experience.
Delsia S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Lochemes interactions with me showed that he is genuinely committed to the practice of medicine to promote the health and well-being of his patients with his awesome bedside manor!!
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Lochemes and Brooke always take great care of me. He always gives me several Options regarding my treatment.
James "Scott" O.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice and down to earth and very knowledgeable. Explaining everything in a way I could understand. His whole staff from receptionist to all the assistant staff members to Dr. Locomus himself we're friendly and made me feel more comfortable than other doctors offices I've been to.
Jewel A.
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very pleased with the service at this time. I haven’t had any issues or problems so far. I enjoy the atmosphere, professional and friendly staff.
Angie S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lochemes listened to my concerns and discussed options. He and his staff were exceptional!
Phillip B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Doc Lochemes is always a joy to see. Always greats me with a smile & a handshake. He always listens to everything I say; which helps him come up with a treatment plan. Too few doctors take the time needed to listen these days.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was great and everybody was very Nice