Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

190 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leroy M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Charles W.
Submitted 10/09/19
First class place and very friendly. Dr John is an expert in his field. Very trustworthy
Leroy M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Glenn H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great Staff, really good visit.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Lochemes is knowledgeable, personal, and sincere. He fixed three injuries/pains/deformities with simple cures and no surgery. I trust him completely!
Philip P.
Submitted 10/06/19
I have a ph.d myself and I was very impressed by how knowledgeable he was in addition to being efficient and running a well-managed clinic.
John G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Fast, courteous, and professional.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Information needed to make a decision on the correct treatment for me was given quickly and in a manner that I could easily understand.
Connie F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful & caring from Dr John & staff! Excellent advice & treatment! Always recommend Titan orthopedic !❤️
Edwina H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly, helpful, know -ledgeable. They offer snacks. I like everyone there.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Lochemes is excellent at listening and interacting with me. I am usually reticent to talk freely but I feel important at Titan!
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional organized friendly practice w/a great orthopedic.
Terence W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great doctor and staff
Greg J.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was very impressed with the Titan Orthopedic team. From the second that I arrive to the last second before I walked out the door I witnessed team work at it’s best. I have worked in sales since I have been a young man and I know that people like to do business with people they like and feel that they can trust. I once read about a survey that was taken to determine what quality most successful salespeople all shared. The common thread was they were genuinely nice people. Attitude are contagious and I think the great attitudes and service given at Titan Orthopedics has infected the whole staff. Thank you all for allowing me to be treated at your facility.
Toya R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have NEVER gone to a doctor's appointment where I actually felt like I mattered and not just a number. The entire staff is awesome!!! My visits are great from the unexpected gift to the snacks while you wait. The whole experience was beyond my expectations! Now all my other doctors have to spoil me the same way
Franklin T.
Submitted 09/30/19
My visit was great and informative. I know that what ever is wrong is going to be found out and taken care of. Dr. Lochemes is always very professional and the atmosphere is always really calming. I will continue to use Dr. Lochemes for any and all of my orthopedic needs
Sherri R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Loved it
Kevia L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Chris has been wonderful with dealing with my very challenging case.
Kevia L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Lochemes has renewed my faith in Orthopedic surgeons. Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!
Ewayna B.
Submitted 09/27/19
A friendly and personable staff And very professional. I felt I was treated with top priority.