Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

655 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna N.
Submitted 05/04/22
John you are a good doctor
Jason W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Lochemes is a great and very knowledgeable who takes time to listen and give his patients options on their treatment plans.
Fred C.
Submitted 05/04/22
This entire medical practice, including Dr Lochemes and his entire staff treat you with dignity and respect. They try to treat you and perform all necessary procedures without hurting you. Dr. Lochemes listens and asks questions to try to properly diagnose your problem. I will continue to go there, and encourage my family and friends to go there too.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Staff is very sweet and professional from the time you walk in and walk out. Dr. Lochemes is very professional, caring, he listens doesn't pressure you into getting something done. I will be recommending this office
Mario B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and concern about my injury along with great staff
Christina S.
Submitted 05/02/22
The staff is always friendly and they remember my name every time i walk in the office. Dr lochemes is wonderful he always takes the time to explain everything to me and answers all my questions. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Dr and his staff.
Clifton R.
Submitted 05/02/22
AA
Clifton R.
Submitted 05/02/22
AA
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent service!!! Good Reception, Assistant and Dr. Lochemes was more than a patient in pain could ask for. I would recommend Titan Orthopedics as my daughter did me.
John S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Was seen on time, no languishing in the waiting room. Dr. L came right in and immediately diagnosed the problem, provided immediate relief, and a plan for rehab. Excellent, easy experience. Highly recommended.
Marylyn B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and complete. He lustens to the patient. Good doctor!
Harold K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr.Lochemes is a very good Dr. And he understands what you are going through and he will find out the problem that calls your pain and all the staff is very helpful
Karen R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly staff and doctor. Dr.Lochmes took his time with me and listened to my concerns.
Tamika T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent fast and effective!
Kim L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent, excellent, excellent! This physician is awesome! Everyone at the office was terrific.
Igor B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Thank you!!!
Douglas P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Quality
Douglas P.
Submitted 04/21/22
First class desk, then first class service. Timely, the whole Shebang. Fantastic office experience. Two Thumbs up!!
Cloma F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best doctor and staff in Memphis
Rita M.
Submitted 04/19/22
But Dr. Burton will be missed. But a new journey is well deserved.