Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

190 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had wonderful experience..Excellent doctor and staff..Very very nice..I will recommend to ALL my friends
Bonita D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Lochemus is a very sensitive Orthopedist & allows questions about each patient !
Anthony R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Got some answers that I needed....
James H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything was good, long wait time only problem
Frances S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional. Overall 1-10 with overall 10 being excellent, I’d give my experience as a patient of Dr. LOCHEMES a 10!
Carey B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are the best. My appt. was right on schedule, straight and to the point assessment. Where they do that at? Titan Orthopedic.
Ross W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes is wonderful. He has a very rare quality among doctors these days - he listens to his patients! Highly recommend!
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes is the best doctor I have EVER been to. He truly listens, never seems rushed and addresses the problem in a CLEAR and understandable way. My entire family goes to him and we will never go to another ortho doctor. He is simply the best!!
Sharon A.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is the best Ortho doctor
Erika R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great service
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good. I couldn't have found a better doctor.
John C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great visit beginning with ease of getting appointment to friendly staff and medical team was awesome as well.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful with plenty of seating. Dr. Lochemes was, as always, awesome.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Lockemes is always kind , caring and concerned with what ever has brought you to him. Staff is wonderful there. He is an outstanding Doctor along with be a great person.
Edward Y.
Submitted 06/22/19
I found Titan by asking my PCP to find a good doctor for my ankle. Baptist referral service did a wonderful job in finding Dr. Lochemes for me. I am blessed in finding this wonderful doctor to fix my ankle.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Lochemes is the best!!! His staff is awesome and very professional. I pride myself on treating people the way I want to be treated, and I get that satisfaction on each visit with Dr. Lochemes. He listens to what you have to say and he has wonderful bedside manners! I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to go see D . Lochemes and his staff!
T S.
Submitted 06/20/19
The PT Team at Titan is tops! Each of them gives you something a little differently than the other but guiding you in the right direction towards healing and getting your life back on track is their number one priority, always! Thanks everyone! Chris, I can't stress enough how I was moved that you made my foot look like a foot again! You've got those magic hands!
Latonya A.
Submitted 06/20/19
He actually listened to my issues and recommended more tests to get to the root of the problem.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Lochemes is awesome! He always takes the time to listen and treats you like a person not a number! So glad I found him!!!