Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

655 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 01/08/22
I’ve seen Dr. Lochemes a few times after some ankle and foot injuries. He is the best! Waiting time was minimal, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Misty L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lochemes is he best. He gets you an appointment as soon as possible. He takes the time to sit with and listen to everything going in with you. I love that they can get your X-rays done in the office and then he goes over al of it with you during your appointment. He goes above and beyond to get your problem resolved. He even gives you his phone number if you have any questions. He is the best
Janet N.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lochemes and Garrett were wonderful when I tore my Achilles tendon. I had surgery and am good as new!!! I will definitely send anyone needing their services.
Ever M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Muy Buena Atencion
Judy B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr lochemes and Brook his assistant I absolutely Love ! They always take care of me !
Dana W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Lochemes always makes the pain go away! Great treatment from him and his staff
Jean H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Showed pictures of X-rays and explained what was happening. Very thorough!
Jean H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Took lots of time to explain things and answer questions.
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always fast and efficient.
Ever M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Muy buena experiencia,la persona que está en Recepción muy amable y la enfermera y el Doctor John muy profesional, Gracias
Carlean B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent
Mickey J.
Submitted 12/25/21
Wonderful
Renee F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Goodness- a breath of fresh air!! Everyone was so positive - I felt they were truly thankful I was a client.
Gloria W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Patience, kind, and understanding...wouldn't go anywhere else...
Cloma F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent Service Couldn't Ask For Better Service
Kathryn K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Appreciate that my doctor actually listens to me and respects what I have to say. Thank you!
Derrick C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great caring staff
Elliot E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice staff and expertly trained. Will be back for any future needs.
Donna J.
Submitted 12/13/21
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the care I received.