Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

278 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terence W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great doctor and staff
Greg J.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was very impressed with the Titan Orthopedic team. From the second that I arrive to the last second before I walked out the door I witnessed team work at it’s best. I have worked in sales since I have been a young man and I know that people like to do business with people they like and feel that they can trust. I once read about a survey that was taken to determine what quality most successful salespeople all shared. The common thread was they were genuinely nice people. Attitude are contagious and I think the great attitudes and service given at Titan Orthopedics has infected the whole staff. Thank you all for allowing me to be treated at your facility.
Toya R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have NEVER gone to a doctor's appointment where I actually felt like I mattered and not just a number. The entire staff is awesome!!! My visits are great from the unexpected gift to the snacks while you wait. The whole experience was beyond my expectations! Now all my other doctors have to spoil me the same way
Franklin T.
Submitted 09/30/19
My visit was great and informative. I know that what ever is wrong is going to be found out and taken care of. Dr. Lochemes is always very professional and the atmosphere is always really calming. I will continue to use Dr. Lochemes for any and all of my orthopedic needs
Sherri R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Loved it
Kevia L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Chris has been wonderful with dealing with my very challenging case.
Kevia L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Lochemes has renewed my faith in Orthopedic surgeons. Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!
Ewayna B.
Submitted 09/27/19
A friendly and personable staff And very professional. I felt I was treated with top priority.
Erin D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Profession, kind, caring. Dr Lochemes was able to identify the source of my symptoms and immediately begin treatment.
Ellen C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Lochemes is the best. They have created a customer service atmosphere that beyond the skill of the physician really engages the patient. Good to see Beverly! All is a good reminder for those of us as healthcare providers! Thank you
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Lochemes has the best manners and cares about you. His staff is great. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for taking time to care for me.
Mireya M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Patients want their doctors to not only know how to make them feel better, they want compassion and persona bedside manner. Dr. Lochemes has all that and more. He didn’t make me feel like I was wrong about how I was feeling. Dr. Lochemes listened and was able to follow through to repair my knee. Thank you!
Carrie H.
Submitted 09/24/19
It’s always a great experience! Nicest office staff in this city!! Dr Lochemes is the best and nicest doctor there is. They take care of you!!!!
Tamara A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Never ever met a doctor like Dr. John. He is more than an orthopedic doctor. God has truly gifted him. I have a long journey ahead of me at getting to underlying root issues. I have some hope now. He was what I was praying for. Most Sincerely, Tamara Adams Great Staff
Mary M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Outstanding
Brenda V.
Submitted 09/24/19
I always feel like I am treated with care and respect. Staff there is awesome.
Frederick B.
Submitted 09/23/19
The whole experience was great and heartwarming thanks for your service ! Fred Baker
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was really pleased with the staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I also liked Dr. Lochemes. He was very thorough and he explained everything to me. I really enjoyed my gift! It goes with my outfit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lochemes and his staff!
Reginald F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I went in for my visit and was promptly seen and given specific instructions for the care of my knee which I had surgery on