Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

483 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everything was good!!Keep up the good work.
Tammy O.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Lochemes & his staff were great! Everyone was friendly & attentive, like always.
Allie B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Decided to try an orthopedic for the first time and was recommend by multiple people to this Facility .Dr Burton was amazing he heard my concerns and treated me with respect he made me feel as he genuinely cared and definitely earned a new patient.
Joyce B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Thorough and knowledge.
Helen M.
Submitted 01/28/21
We received EXCELLENT, RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL care from Dr. Lochemes! His diagnosis, treatment and follow up recommendations were both accurate and very comforting to my 93 year old mother who suffers from severe osteoarthritis.
Lorne D.
Submitted 01/19/21
First rate.
Joe M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent
Marylyn B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent! Good doctor and good staff. Attentive and professional.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional physician with a Friendly bedside manner, solid diagnostician, who communicated diagnosis and treatment options very well. The bonus is a friendly office staff who are quite well trained and efficient. Five of five stars.
Barry G.
Submitted 01/14/21
This was my first visit to Titan Orthopedic. Everyone was friendly and helpful, Dr. Lochemes is the best, he thoroughly listened to my complaint and spent an amazing amount of time explaining my diagnosis. I received a cortisone shot in my lower back, now I have many cortisone shots and most were excuciating painful , I hardly even knew I had been injected. Hopefully I won’t need to go back but I will use Titan Orthopedic for any other Orthopedic needs. Great job Titan!!
Arica N.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was great!!
William H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr, Lochemes has a great bedside manor and a fantastic grasp of the problems facing his patients and the options to repair them. This was my first visit and it felt like he had known me my whole life. Very refreshing to visit a Dr. with such a positive personality. Thanks Doc!!
Jill M.
Submitted 01/13/21
The staff and Dr. Lochemes was awesome from the first consultation all the way through the follow ups. They made recovery a breeze. If I ever need additional orthopedic care, I will return to Titan.
John R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Awesome doc and staff!
Vickie S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Lochemes always listens to what is going on. Makes a recovery plan and discusses options for what is wrong! Very happy patient!
Ed M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Searching for non surgical repair to my arthritic knee. Dr Lochemes reviewed X-rays and my bio and gave me 3 alternative solutions that I’m very optimistic about. In 24 hours the knee pain is much better than before his procedure. Very pleased
Terri P.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Lochemes, Titan Orthopedics is a miracle worker. I injured my knee badly and went to Cambel clinic. For 3 months they kept telling me it would get better. Only it was getting worse, unable to put weight on it. Gave me a $1000 brace, which did allow me to very slowly get around. Cortisone injections, Gel injection, still got worse. My sister said," stop playing around with Cc, and go to Dr. Lochemes. He fixed me, both sons, and my husband goes to him." So I did. Within 2 weeks, he performed surgery on my knee (and my trigger finger). Three weeks later, I am walking without a brace, walking up to a mile at a time, and only moderate pain that is going away day by day. Oh and he is warm and caring with an excellent staff, icing on the cake. You have an ortho issue, this is the Dr you want to see.
Bridget L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very relaxing/comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend!
Edward Y.
Submitted 12/15/20
I always feel satisfied after leaving The Office, Dr. Lochemes is always one step ahead of everything and knows just what you need.. & what to tell you to to improve your problem. God has really blessed us with a compete doctor.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 12/08/20
.