Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kennedi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
My experience with Dr. Lochemes was outstanding. He is concerned, attentive, personable and extremely welcoming. What started out scary and an uncomfortable situation with my small injury ended with smiles, and I am grateful.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Lochemes is thorough and knowledgeable, I have and will continue to recommend people to his practice.
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
It was a five star experience Very professional. Looking forward to a good recovery Beautifully appointed office and great location.
Veronical J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The Dr was very engaging and he explained the issues and several courses of possible treatment without pressure and gave me the time to think about whats the next step should be. He showed me the x-rays and explained them
Khorri S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very hands on, great customer service and medical service
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I was very pleased with the way I was introduced to the office. Altho, the employees were busy with their work, they all took the time to say “Hello “. The gift of the sports glass, was a delightful surprise!
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Very knowledgeable and punctual.
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Fantastic Dr and staff
Calvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The service was wonderful I would recommend everyone who is having problems to go see him.
Dearnzea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent experience.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The staff was very professional and efficient and Dr. Lochemes was excellent. He took his time and listened, asked and encouraged questions and gave encouraging advice. It was one of my best experiences with a doctor’s office.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Lochemes and his staff ensure I understood each step.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very nice staff and great doctors
Kirk P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He had done a great job
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Absolutely love how animated Dr Lochemes is!!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent easy to get appointment thorough explanation of problem and advice personal, caring treatment availability
Laronda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Love them, they were so helpful with alot of energy made me feel welcome.
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I walked in the office, and thought I was walking in into a spa to get a massage! It smelled wonderful! I was able to get an appointment the next day after receiving my referral, and the staff was marvelous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr john Lacheme was an absolutely God sent. His abundant knowledge, bedside manner, and care helped me to relieve the most excruciating pain that I have been suffering for 6 weeks! Finally I could sleep for 6 hours straight after no being able to sleep for 6 weeks! I highly recommend Titan orthopedics.
Sydney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Aways received a thorough examination and Dr. Loch listens and explains options extremely well.
Darcie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Friendly staff fast service and wonderful knowledgeable physicians!