Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Awesome
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Lochemes, always takes his time with you and listens to your issues. He can determine what your diagnosis is in a very expedition way. Also, gives explanations on what can be done in a caring way. I have been a patient of Dr Lochemes for 24 years for different issues and he has always given great care and healing.
Constance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
5 Star Service on all levels!!!
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The Dr was thorough and kind. The staff was very patient and accommodating. There was not a tremendously long wait even though, I was seen on the day I called for an appointment.
June Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very attentive to my needs. Very friendly
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Yes, I really love Titan Orthopedics. The first visit I was I giving a gift bag with some beautiful earrings for choosing their practice. They treated with the highest respected. The Medical Assistant and the Physician Assistant listen attentively to my complaints and Dr. Locheme address everyone of my concerns
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Always make me feel better and concerned about me!
Beverly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The workers are very friendly
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very professional and considerate of person pain and discomfort.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Lochemes is #1, his patients well-being is what he holds most dearly. He is a skilled professional combined with a heart of gold. He makes you feel at ease, like when you listen to your favorite song. Thank you Sir, I wish I could buy you that Tesla Model S Plaid. you've been wanting.
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very attentive and solution oriented
June A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Doc is such a affectionate person and will listen to you and explain why anything is happening. I love this man and his crew is awesome also
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I only saw the doctor for a short time, but he was very pleasant. All of the staff were friendly and caring.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are the best. They are hands down the most proficient, courteous, friendly and professional Doctor’s office I have ever been to. Dr. Lochemes is absolutely the nicest and smartest physician out there. He diagnosed my problem and reassured me that my finger would be back to normal soon. I highly recommend Dr. Lochemes and his staff.
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Fine
Latoyna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very warm office. The staff was very k8nd and the wait was not l9ng at all. Dr. Lochemes is the most kind and caring doctor. He explains everything in detail. I highly recommend Titan Orthopedics to anyone who wants the care and compassion of a wonderful staff and a awsome doctor.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
FRIENDLY,CLEAN,PROFESSIONAL and CONCERNED. FOLLOW UP CONCERN
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great, I always love going there. Best Dr and crew ever.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always top notch care! The nicest and most caring staff! From the front desk to the Dr, everyone is concerned about you. Very little wait time and Dr Lochemes is the best! He fully explained everything to me!