Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

688 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Took lots of time to explain things and answer questions.
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always fast and efficient.
Ever M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Muy buena experiencia,la persona que está en Recepción muy amable y la enfermera y el Doctor John muy profesional, Gracias
Carlean B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent
Mickey J.
Submitted 12/25/21
Wonderful
Renee F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Goodness- a breath of fresh air!! Everyone was so positive - I felt they were truly thankful I was a client.
Gloria W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Patience, kind, and understanding...wouldn't go anywhere else...
Cloma F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent Service Couldn't Ask For Better Service
Kathryn K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Appreciate that my doctor actually listens to me and respects what I have to say. Thank you!
Derrick C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great caring staff
Elliot E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice staff and expertly trained. Will be back for any future needs.
Donna J.
Submitted 12/13/21
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the care I received.
Jason P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff at Titans Orthopedic were very attentive and provided exceptional customer service. Dr Lochemes worked wonders and was able to alleviate my chronic shoulder pain I’ve had for over 2 years.
Gary J.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Denisea L.
Submitted 12/13/21
The whole staff are so nice and accommodating.Dr. Lochemes did not rush and listened to me. I appreciate all of them.
Jason W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Lochemes is the best orth MD around. He talks to his pts and explains everything in terminology they can understand with different options in their treatment plan.
Dory B.
Submitted 12/09/21
This is my second time seeing Dr. Lochemes, and both times his approach was consistent. He listened to my concerns and proceeded to the next step of treatment with an conservative and exploratory mind set. His bedside manner is excellent which was greatly appreciated, and hard to come by these days!
Kevin H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Lochemes has been my go-to orthopedic since 1998. He has always treated me with respect and professionalism, and has become a friend. I have referred him to many of my friends and family, and when my stepdaughter hurt her ankle earlier this year we called him first. He made arrangements to meet us at the office on a Friday when they were closed because he did not want her to go over the weekend without an answer. He is First Class all the way.
Alyssa K.
Submitted 12/09/21
I highly recommend Titan Orthopedics. Great Experience every time I go.