Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

521 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris K.
Submitted 11/20/20
So far so great!!!
Kathy T.
Submitted 11/16/20
I love Dr. Lochemus. Always greets me with a smile. Always very thorough and caring with a bedside manner..making me so comfortable that I could be his BEST friend. Thank you Doctor.
Pamela C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Lochemes & His Staff Are Awesome Absolutely Awesome !!! Thank You All God Bless
Maggie M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Professional and pleasant
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Lochemes is amazing and so attentive and caring! I hardly had to wait at all and not to mention the office is just gorgeous! Would recommend this practice to anyone!!!!
Paula D.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was so amazed with Dr Lochemes and the staff. I rolled my foot at 1:30 PM . By 3:30 I could barely walk. My friend recommended Titan Orthopedics and I called them around 4:00. I explained what happened and was put on hold briefly. After speaking to Dr Lochemes I was told if I could be there by 4:45 , he would see me that day. They stayed late to take care of me. I was not a previous patient of theirs. It was obvious that they were already closing but stayed to help me. It was absolutely excellent care. I’m so thankful and great full to them for seeing me.
Debby J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Lochemes always explains your condition in detail and options for treatment. He even pulled it up on his cell phone to show me exactly where he was talking about.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent as always.
Shannan M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Titan Ortho worked me in quickly when I hurt my knee. I did not have a long wait time. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr Lochemes has a bedside manor that is very different from any physician I’ve ever met. It was my first time to see him and I felt at ease and confident.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Treated me excellent. I really appreciate the hospitality and urgent response to my injury.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff absolutely wonderful! Appreciate the time Dr. Lochemes takes to answer questions. Excellent physician and office team!
David W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent customer service
Melissa W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Lochemes AND staff are excellent care providers
Meredith W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lochemes was very thorough with me on my MRI. He also noticed things about me that I hadn’t even expressed to him. I feel like my health is very important to Dr. Lochemes.
Brian F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great, as always!
Lindsay P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Lochemes has gone above and beyond with my care. Not only is he a brilliant orthopedic surgeon, but his bedside manner is amazing. He always takes the time to make you feel heard and validated. Ive been seeing him for a few years now and won't let anyone else touch me.
Lola S.
Submitted 09/16/20
At the last minute I needed an appointment, and your great staff worked me in. I was very impressed with PA Garrett (great patient care)!
Christa W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Wonderful bedside manner. Explains things well, excellent doctor.+5
William "Bill" C.
Submitted 09/15/20
First time seeing Dr Lochemes and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Staff was great and Dr Lochemes was very nice and Attentive to my situation. He listened to everything I said and checked everything out based on what I said and Exrays showed. We settled on a course of action and he didn't try to do anything unnecessary. Look forward to the follow up Appointment and to having him as my Dr in the future.