Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Long wait but good service
Wendralyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very thorough and very excellent doctors there
Maurice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr John Lochemes is doing a good job doing what I say what's wrong with me an Listening to my needs
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Addressed my situation with sincerity and concern. Advised me as to how to realistically treat my issues.
Linda L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Michael Mitchell is excellent! He has been working with my knees. Today he drew fluid off one of my knees and did an excellent job with very little pain. Now I can bend my knee! Dr Mitchell is very down to earth and very knowledgeable. Dr. Lochemes picked the right person for his assistant. They both have great personalities and are down to earth. All the employees at Titan Orthopedic are great. I would not go anywhere else!
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Lochemes and staff are very qualified and knowledgeable
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Thanks for taking great care of me!
Joe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Lochmemes is great! He is professional, prompt and so pleasant every time I come for treatment! He allows me to make decisions after explains the issue to me and the treatment options!!!
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Our families been seeing Dr John for over 20 years. We know he’s the best he’s part of the family.
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The best staff, the best Doctors And the greatest hospitality. That you can fine.
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Exceptional!!
Annette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I shattered my patella into 9 pieces and had to have CC surgery while on vacation in San Francisco. The only doctor that would see me in Memphis was Dr Lochemes. He is an awesome doctor. Very personable and very thorough. I also have to say Chris the PT is awesome.
Bevelyn C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Always a pleasant visit. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr Lochemes listens closely and ask the necessary questions in order to diagnose and treat the problem. Will recommend my friends and family to Titan Orthopedic for their ortho issues.
Harold T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I like the short wait to see Dr.Lochemes.He shows concern and is very thorough in his assessment.
Gwen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent provider, staff and service!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I received an injection in the joint of my left shoulder. I only felt the a little poke, no pain from the shot at all!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
My experience was great as usual
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The staff and Dr. John Lochemes are wonderful
Star C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Great service