Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

278 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent diagnosis n recovery plan.
Arthur D.
Submitted 06/05/19
I feel Dr. Lochemes is a great doctor and has always given me the proper treatment I need when I visit his office. I conside him one of the best doctors and surgeons.
Roderick R.
Submitted 06/05/19
I can't began to explain how amazing the experience was. If you're having joint pain go see Dr. Lochemes.
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great except I wish they had shots that didnt hurt
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Was very attentive to my needs and making sure I understood about my upcoming surgery. Dr. Lochemes and staff are excellent and truly care about their patients.
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Incredible kind people and very helpful
Robert H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great Experience both on this appointment and previous ones. Thank you, Robin Hyde
Laura J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent and very thorough.
Chandra W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Did not like the fact that I had to wait in the examination room for at least 40min.
John W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff was friendly. Not a long wait. I had a good experience.
Jo S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr.Lochemes and his staff was very professional. He explained the procedure he was getting ready to do on me.
Derrick W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Awesome experience on my last few visits.
Melody M.
Submitted 05/29/19
My appointment was good and in a timely manner. Dr. Lochemes was great and gave me his recommendation for my situation and he has very good bedside manners. The staff was nice and pleasant.
William W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Lochemes is very nice, and he took time to make sure he had answered all of my questions. I really appreciate that. And his staff members are very friendly and professional.
Jovert D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Awesome care and true professionals!
Tom M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Short a sweet. Covered the facts and treatment options.
Martha J.
Submitted 05/22/19
I was very please Dr.Lochemes,MD REALLY DOES AGREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Chris gave clear instructions regarding vitamins, pain medication, exercise, and how to protect from damage.