Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

521 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick B.
Submitted 09/23/19
The whole experience was great and heartwarming thanks for your service ! Fred Baker
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was really pleased with the staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I also liked Dr. Lochemes. He was very thorough and he explained everything to me. I really enjoyed my gift! It goes with my outfit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lochemes and his staff!
Reginald F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I went in for my visit and was promptly seen and given specific instructions for the care of my knee which I had surgery on
Debra E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. Dr lochemes is awesome
Tiffany D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are always amazing!!
Ellen W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr John was excellent, as always. Wouldn’t see any other orthopedic surgeon !
Zhane D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great experience! Loved the lady that brought snacks to the waiting area. So sweet of her to do that while we waited. Dr. Lochemes is always so nice and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.
Patti S.
Submitted 09/11/19
A timely visit that was very instructional and informative re my recent surgery and recovery Excellent facility, nice and courteous staff
Donnie G.
Submitted 09/10/19
The only doctor's office I've ever been in where I didn't have to wait an hour past my appointment time! I love dr. L. Never seems to be in a hurry and explains things in ways I can understand. Highly recommend.
Antonio G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always A Great Experience!
Sharla S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I really love this place!!! All of the staff and the Dr are professional and proficient. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Luke C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Really impressed. So often I feel as if doctors diagnose and then can’t leave the room fast enough. So helpful to be able to ask questions and talk.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone at Titan Orthopedic have always been very kind & courtius. Dr. Lochemes is a very intelligent and good Dr. Even though I am a workmen comp patient, they never made a difference in me. Dr Lochemes made sure that workmen comp gave me inserts for my shoes and I really appreciate all of you at Titan Orthopedic
Michael T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Outstanding
Leon J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friendly
Richard B.
Submitted 09/05/19
We developed a plan and I am encouraged with it.
Heather L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Awesome from start to finish.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Awesome!!!
Heather G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always a pleasant visit from checking in to checking out.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Chris Valas was excellent in every way, and from the moment he entered the exam room I could tell he place the same value on patient/customer service as Dr. John Lochemes. Chris was patient, listening to me attentively and then acting, and I felt entirely confident in him and valued in his care.