Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

720 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise R.
Submitted 09/09/20
OMG!!! From the check in to the check out I was amazed! Dr. Lochemes was AMAZING!! My visit was like a breath of fresh air! First time in my life that I can't wait to see the Dr.I'm ready for my next follow up appointment
Katrina J.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Lochemes made it all about me. He was very attentive to my needs.
William T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Gloria L.
Submitted 09/02/20
The experience was good
Sierra R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Service is unmatched. Everyone was so nice and thorough. Everything you could hope to have in a visit! P.A. Burton did a wonderful job!
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/01/20
It has been 2 years since the last time I was at Titan Orthopedics! And just like always, the staff & doctors always come thru & meet the need of their patients. ❤❤❤
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great Experience
Wanda W.
Submitted 08/26/20
He made sure that I was taken care of.......
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I love the care/attention that Dr. Lochemes AND his staff give to their patients!!
Amber W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Lochemes took his time to explain my options and make sure I understood my treatment and recovery from surgery. I was completely comfortable through out the whole process.
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Absolutely phenomenal team of medical professionals and Garrett Burton, PA, is absolutely over the top in professionalism, patient care, and takes the time to explain how/what/why that gives myself a better understanding of what is taking place. Highly recommend Titan Orthopedics to anyone needing this type of medical care!
Abigayle L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Lochemes and the staff at Titan orthopedics were very welcoming and thorough! I would definitely recommend this office to everyone.
Diana T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Hands down the best dr I’ve seen in a while. Great bedside manner and explains things clearly. He discusses all options with you.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 08/05/20
My visit here, with the Dr. Lochemes was remarkable, I had death in my family alone with sickness, this Dr listen to me, he care about his patients, I am so glad he was the Dr. I choose, Thank God For , Dr. John Lochemes, Hats off to you !!! I have been seeing him now for a year. Now I am on my way for my Healing ,praying within a few months ...
John T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great service got in fast got my hand looked X-rays got the issue taken care of
Mallory C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Such great care and staff!!!
Sandra E.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Lochemes and his entire staff are caring people!
Katrina J.
Submitted 07/20/20
I’m a new patient and felt a little nervous until I met Dr Lochemes. He put my mind at ease and was easy to talk to.
Kimberlee R.
Submitted 07/20/20
The Doctor is patient and very knowledgeable and listens.
Beverly P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Doc is very caring for your specific injuries and needs..