Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

521 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Lochemes is excellent! Very compassionate as well as informative! Every staff member that I've came in contact with is great!! Ms Beverly makes you feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door! Thank you! Incredible place to be if you need an incredible Orthopedic doctor! ❤️
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes was very courteous, informative and gentle.
Hope S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff made a great first impression. I see why he came so highly recommend.
Judy W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great service Great employees
Robert C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very pleasing
Jerrold L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent and professional service!
Terence W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I received information that I was looking for
Carey B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I saw the doctor today and as always the visit was prompt and professional. Thanks to you all! Highly recommend.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Waiting room is fairly small, but other than that this doctors office was amazing. The receptionist was welcoming, paperwork was easy, and got called back within 30 minutes. He explained everything better to me than any of the 3 doctors I had previously seen. I wish I would have come here sooner!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Lochemes is the best orthopedic doctor you can ever visit. He is a very good surgeon also.
James J.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience was a gretyone with Titan orthopedic and Dr. Lochemes . They were professional and cared about my well being and health.
Alison B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Best doctor around! Very attentive and great bed side manner!
Marion B.
Submitted 07/24/19
My first visit & I was very impressed with the staff & Dr. Lochemes. Dr. L. explained x-rays & everything thoroughly.
Edwin E.
Submitted 07/24/19
I arrived on time and was checked in by a nurse as I as in line behind another person.
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very nice staff all around. Dr Lochemes seemed confident that he could improve my situation.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. explained problem so that I was able to understand. Staff very courteous.
Rick S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great service, friendly staff, listens and cares about patient
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very nice and helpful staff, as well as Dr. Lochemes!!
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Lochemes today and it was the best “doctor”’experience I’ve had in years. The entire staff was professional, courteous and prompt. I felt like Dr. Lochemes actually listened to me and had clear, accurate answers and diagnoses for me. I highly recommend Titan Orthopedics and feel encouraged about my ongoing treatment plan!
Patti S.
Submitted 07/17/19
My appt was timely and concise with the presenting symptoms I had. Dr Lochemes aggressively tackled my post surgical (and unexpected) change in post op status.