Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

688 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional. .Ease of Friendly Staff. .Dr. Loch is very knowledgeable and informative. .
Charles M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent medical care and service
Mireya M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Lochemes always very professional
Bob M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good. Timely and informative. Explanation and treatment very good
Allyson M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was supper nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone with orthopedic issues.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent bedside manner! Would highly recommend!
Linda G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lochemes is extremely easy to talk to and very compassionate. Every person in the office has been extremely courteous and very accommodating.
Reagan M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Lochemes is the best ortho in town.
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Incredible, the doctor meet me at when I was hurting and couldn’t work. He has Repaired me and has me on track to recovery.
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly. Great service!!
Rick L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of patient relationships. Also impressed with the way the doctor explained what needed to be done and how it would be handled. Wish all physicians offices could be operated as smoothly, effectively and efficient as this one. A cut above all the rest.
Tujuana M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was a walk in patient and was seen in a timely manner. The Dr was very thorough and made sure that I was taken care of.
Rudy C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Thank you Dr. Lochemes for your excellent care! For taking time to listen & explain.
Charles M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Would have been a 5 Star, I didn't get my coffee.
Tomesha T.
Submitted 11/27/19
He was great love the way he communicate with me gave me a great understand of what the next step would be
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent!!!
Padma L.
Submitted 11/26/19
The time that Dr and staff spent asking history and asking questions was very thorough!! Great bedside manner Dr.Lochemes!!
Chinishe R.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great pesonalized care!!! The entire staff is warm and inviting, awesome experience. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Lochemes
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Good people —- iPads questions were very confusing, but I got help from a kind lady out front
Ed L.
Submitted 11/20/19
It was great, highly recommend !!