Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

688 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jewel A.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was just as I was expected. Short and straight to the point.
Twinette B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing staff and customer service.
Angela G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Awesome Dr and Staff..... He let you know exactly what’s going on and what to expect.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service as always
Jefferey W.
Submitted 11/13/19
1st time I met the doc and it was a pleasant experience. He is definitely a people person and you can tell he is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. Definitely will follow his recommendations.
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Julia L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great care thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have had many knee problems and he is the best doctor I have seen for them. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Donald G.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very friendly
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/07/19
All questions answered....positive results!
Janie C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love it everyone makes you feel so comfortable and value you. I wish i havd chpse them along time ago
Ryan G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Show more affection to the patient. Make the patient feels that everything is going to be alright. I know that being In the field for a long period of time sometimes we forget the basics needs to our customers. Thank you
Ernie S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Outstanding orthopedic care.
Cathy T.
Submitted 11/05/19
The visit with Dr. Lochemes was worth the wait.
Tammy I.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love Dr Lochemes! While im sitting in his office he sent me the link to the exercises i needed to do for my shoulder. Sooo much better than a print out. Up to date dr on all the latest technologies.
Tammy O.
Submitted 11/02/19
I was recently seen as a new patient at Titan Orthopedics & Dr. Lochemes & his staff were great. Everyone was accommodating & friendly & it was the best experience I’ve had seeing a specialist. Should you ever need an Ortho doctor call Titan Orthopedics.
Mike B.
Submitted 11/01/19
First visit was nice, had some trouble with iPad, but I’m not a wiz on computers, and I’m waiting for results on my mri.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Appointment pretty much right on time. Dr. L was attentive and we went right on to address the pain. Complemented him on the arrival experience and told him that Titan was way ahead of the curve on patient info and the process. Great experience!
Latonya A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great service!!
Paul T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Consistently great for 22 years now. Thanks again. Paul Teague