Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Lochemes and his entire team are the BEST! Very kind, caring, personal, through with examines, answers all your questions and concerns regarding your Orthopedic needs!
Connie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
They are very friendly and professional but super busy. Wait times may be over an hour.
Shera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
VIP Treatment Amazing care I have never had to go to the doctor for anything before and I was a nervous wreck. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at ease I Love the Titan crew
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Lochemes and his staff are very friendly and attentive to you while your there. I am glad I chose them for my medical needs.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Entire staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with. Dr. Lochemes was a real pleasure to meet and was at explaining everything that was going on. The lamp in the waiting room was icing on the cake!
Lenora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
As always, Dr. John was been amazing! He’s been treating my elderly father after a fall which involved surgery so I booked an appt for my wrist pain. He diagnosed the issue almost immediately and started treatment. I hope I never have to have ortho surgery BUT IF I DO.. I’ll always trust the doc and his amazing staff! From the sweet and kind lady at the front counter to his amazing nurses. Titan Ortho is where you want to be!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Lochemes was very professional and helpful with showing me and explaining to me why I was having pain and what can be done to help me get better something I have not experienced with the doctor that did my surgery.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Other than sitting a hour in waiting room, it was great
Eunedra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Always a pleasure when I visit this office. Something very rare during these unprecedented times.
Nigel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
They made me feel comfortable and I felt like I was in good hands.
Freda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Good
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Short wait times and a dr that listens. A great experience.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very short waintlines. Very thorough very accurate. That’s a lot of they save my life and October 3, 2008
Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I love Dr Lochemes! He is very easy to talk to and gives you options.
Elizabeth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I’ve seen Dr. Lochemes a few times after some ankle and foot injuries. He is the best! Waiting time was minimal, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Misty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lochemes is he best. He gets you an appointment as soon as possible. He takes the time to sit with and listen to everything going in with you. I love that they can get your X-rays done in the office and then he goes over al of it with you during your appointment. He goes above and beyond to get your problem resolved. He even gives you his phone number if you have any questions. He is the best
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lochemes and Garrett were wonderful when I tore my Achilles tendon. I had surgery and am good as new!!! I will definitely send anyone needing their services.
Ever M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Muy Buena Atencion
Judy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr lochemes and Brook his assistant I absolutely Love ! They always take care of me !