Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Lochemes always makes the pain go away! Great treatment from him and his staff
Jean H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Showed pictures of X-rays and explained what was happening. Very thorough!
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Took lots of time to explain things and answer questions.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Always fast and efficient.
Ever M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Muy buena experiencia,la persona que está en Recepción muy amable y la enfermera y el Doctor John muy profesional, Gracias
Carlean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent
Mickey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Wonderful
Renee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Goodness- a breath of fresh air!! Everyone was so positive - I felt they were truly thankful I was a client.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Patience, kind, and understanding...wouldn't go anywhere else...
Cloma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent Service Couldn't Ask For Better Service
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Appreciate that my doctor actually listens to me and respects what I have to say. Thank you!
Derrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great caring staff
Elliot E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice staff and expertly trained. Will be back for any future needs.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the care I received.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff at Titans Orthopedic were very attentive and provided exceptional customer service. Dr Lochemes worked wonders and was able to alleviate my chronic shoulder pain I’ve had for over 2 years.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Denisea L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
The whole staff are so nice and accommodating.Dr. Lochemes did not rush and listened to me. I appreciate all of them.
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Lochemes is the best orth MD around. He talks to his pts and explains everything in terminology they can understand with different options in their treatment plan.
Dory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
This is my second time seeing Dr. Lochemes, and both times his approach was consistent. He listened to my concerns and proceeded to the next step of treatment with an conservative and exploratory mind set. His bedside manner is excellent which was greatly appreciated, and hard to come by these days!