Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Lochemes has been my go-to orthopedic since 1998. He has always treated me with respect and professionalism, and has become a friend. I have referred him to many of my friends and family, and when my stepdaughter hurt her ankle earlier this year we called him first. He made arrangements to meet us at the office on a Friday when they were closed because he did not want her to go over the weekend without an answer. He is First Class all the way.
Alyssa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I highly recommend Titan Orthopedics. Great Experience every time I go.
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good. Saw me on time and explained my MRI.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Overall great experience and would highly recommend to anyone who asked. Always professional and personable. As a competitive cyclist and runner, Dr. Lochemes has always provided me with amazing results.
Rosario T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Muy buen servicio
Santiana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
Valencia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great attitude
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Professional yet friendly and comfortable with first visit. Definitely will recommend to anyone needing help with orthopedic issues.
Kenitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. The rooms even made you feel right at home, loved everything about my experience.
Phillip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
When your current Ortho Provider leaves you wondering what to do, Dr. Lochemes and staff will make a Clear Treatment Path for you!!
William "Danny" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Lochemes was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone in his office was extremely friendly and kind. It was our first time there. Thank you so much.
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
My visit today was very professional and kind . Dr John Lochemes spoke with me about my condition. He asked if I had any questions or concerns. He was so patient as for be a Doctor. He answered all my questions. And his whole Team are very professional as well. Hats off to Dr. John Lochemes and his Team ...
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Awesome feel like a million today Thur11/18/21
Lashundra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great job
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctors was great. They actually care about your well-being. I felt like my concerns was heard. And they addressed them all on the first day. I feel so grateful to had met them.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Wow! Wonderful staff. This was my first time being in the office and I love how warm and comfortable it felt. Everyone here was so caring and wonderful to talk to.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was so nice and friendly, never was a long wait period! They treat you like family, I would recommend that Clinic to the world!
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick response personnel professional address off symptoms treating the whole person! Thanks
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very helpful he used terminologie I could understand
Clara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied with my visit. Garrett spent time listening to what I said and seemed concerned about what i said.