Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

655 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abron S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always thorough. Answers any and all questions. Never rushes through my visits.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/11/19
The employees and Doctor Lochemes are all wonderful, nice and friendly and professionals
James S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fine
Rachael D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always happy with everything at this office!
Kelsee D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. I have been dealing with back problems for 3 years and out of all the doctors I have been to, he has been the first to make me feel like he actually cares about me.
Vicki H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had wonderful experience..Excellent doctor and staff..Very very nice..I will recommend to ALL my friends
Bonita D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Lochemus is a very sensitive Orthopedist & allows questions about each patient !
Anthony R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Got some answers that I needed....
James H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything was good, long wait time only problem
Frances S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional. Overall 1-10 with overall 10 being excellent, I’d give my experience as a patient of Dr. LOCHEMES a 10!
Carey B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are the best. My appt. was right on schedule, straight and to the point assessment. Where they do that at? Titan Orthopedic.
Ross W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes is wonderful. He has a very rare quality among doctors these days - he listens to his patients! Highly recommend!
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes is the best doctor I have EVER been to. He truly listens, never seems rushed and addresses the problem in a CLEAR and understandable way. My entire family goes to him and we will never go to another ortho doctor. He is simply the best!!
Sharon A.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is the best Ortho doctor
Erika R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great service
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good. I couldn't have found a better doctor.
John C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great visit beginning with ease of getting appointment to friendly staff and medical team was awesome as well.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful with plenty of seating. Dr. Lochemes was, as always, awesome.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Lockemes is always kind , caring and concerned with what ever has brought you to him. Staff is wonderful there. He is an outstanding Doctor along with be a great person.