Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The whole process was efficient, friendly staff. Conveniently located off I-240. Dr.Lochemes was very nice ,explained the type of injury and process to recovery. There was no Ambiguity. I highly recommend his office.
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
So professional, yet personal. I had a completely positive experience with Dr. Lochemes and Staff.
Latoya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Best bed side manners ever.
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very very good everyone was so pleasant and helpful I will be back
Betty K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
It was a great experience, from the time I walked into the office. I had to wait for the doctor for a little while, but I was truly appreciative that he came in and apologized for my having to wait. I was also blown away by the letter of thanks as well as the gift for being a first time patient. I will definitely refer others to your office. As a matter of fact I have already made an appointment for my husband. Keep up the great work and fantastic customer service!
Marc W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great as always
Sheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Quick
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great as Usual & Always
Derrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service, and very attentive and friendly
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was super nice and friendly.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything was fine
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Pleasant
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Completely Satisfied
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great treatment
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was extremely pleasant & helpful! They had me in on a Monday after a Sunday injury as. New Pt. That’s rare unless you have a regular doctor. I loved Dr. Lochemes from the moment he stepped in the room. I am so thankful my sister referred me to him.
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Burton was very kind, respectful, and thorough. He took time to go over and explain the results from my lab work and scan. Highly recommend his services.
Lizbeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
The office was nice and clean and the staff were very professional and helpful.
Carrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Top notch service. I couldn’t ask for better service!! Thank you, Dr. Lochemes!
Terrica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great experience
Donnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice Doctor