Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great all around customer service
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent Dr. and staff, highly recommend!!
Nishant J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Doctor John is very knowledgeable and explained me about my injury. Overall wonderful experience.
Eugenia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Always good to see everyone at Titan.
Pamala W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Lochemes is a great doctor
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr was very nice and discussed the problems with my feet very well.
Brent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Always very extremely good, professional and caring personal medical care with a doctor who takes time to listen. Thank you.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
My visit with Titan Orthopedic was a very pleasant experience.
Delsia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Lochemes interactions with me showed that he is genuinely committed to the practice of medicine to promote the health and well-being of his patients with his awesome bedside manor!!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Lochemes and Brooke always take great care of me. He always gives me several Options regarding my treatment.
James "Scott" O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice and down to earth and very knowledgeable. Explaining everything in a way I could understand. His whole staff from receptionist to all the assistant staff members to Dr. Locomus himself we're friendly and made me feel more comfortable than other doctors offices I've been to.
Jewel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very pleased with the service at this time. I haven’t had any issues or problems so far. I enjoy the atmosphere, professional and friendly staff.
Angie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lochemes listened to my concerns and discussed options. He and his staff were exceptional!
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Doc Lochemes is always a joy to see. Always greats me with a smile & a handshake. He always listens to everything I say; which helps him come up with a treatment plan. Too few doctors take the time needed to listen these days.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
It was great and everybody was very Nice
Keshia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Locomes is very patient, he actually takes the time to listen to his patience!!
Ralisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone is very nice and pleasant and the service is great
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Lochemes is the best snd my visits are always fast and efficient
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
It is always a pleasure to be seen at this office!
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Lochemes was friendly and knowledgeable. He seemed to have my best medical interest at heart and I didn’t feel as if he counted me as just another dollar sign to his bank account.