Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delsia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Lochemes interactions with me showed that he is genuinely committed to the practice of medicine to promote the health and well-being of his patients with his awesome bedside manor!!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Lochemes and Brooke always take great care of me. He always gives me several Options regarding my treatment.
James "Scott" O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice and down to earth and very knowledgeable. Explaining everything in a way I could understand. His whole staff from receptionist to all the assistant staff members to Dr. Locomus himself we're friendly and made me feel more comfortable than other doctors offices I've been to.
Jewel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very pleased with the service at this time. I haven’t had any issues or problems so far. I enjoy the atmosphere, professional and friendly staff.
Angie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lochemes listened to my concerns and discussed options. He and his staff were exceptional!
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Doc Lochemes is always a joy to see. Always greats me with a smile & a handshake. He always listens to everything I say; which helps him come up with a treatment plan. Too few doctors take the time needed to listen these days.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
It was great and everybody was very Nice
Keshia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Locomes is very patient, he actually takes the time to listen to his patience!!
Ralisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone is very nice and pleasant and the service is great
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Lochemes is the best snd my visits are always fast and efficient
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
It is always a pleasure to be seen at this office!
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Lochemes was friendly and knowledgeable. He seemed to have my best medical interest at heart and I didn’t feel as if he counted me as just another dollar sign to his bank account.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Good experience overall
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Great place! If and when I decide my surgery it will be here for sure!
Kimbly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lochemes is a very cool Dr. He's was very helpful and answered all my question. I will definitely recommend Dr. Lochemes to anyone that needs an Orthopedic surgeon
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly staff ,made to feel extremely welcome like going to my family's . ( just not so many hugs ! ) Great bed side Manor, thank you to the Doctor's and to the Medical staff that tended to my needs I could not have asked for better care. Titan ortho you are the one who will tend to all my ortho needs
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Even though I got a shot in my knee the Doc was very assuring. Good Job!
Valarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Na
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I am glad I came to Titan Orthopedics, because Dr.Lochemes, listens to his patients issues. Great job to staff!
Krystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Staff and Great Doctor.