Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

688 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very nice and understanding.....lovely attitude...very friendly
Kylie M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Thank you so much for squeezing us in last minute! The waiting room is really nice and the snacks are great especially for the kids! The Dr is super nice and efficient. Our family recommends you to anyone with an ortho need!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I can't complain. Fixed problem. Excellent doctor who actually cares about the patient. I would highly recommend him.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Lochemes is a great doctor. He evaluates you and give the options on how you may want to proceed. Also, if you have to have a cortisone injection, he has the best process that doesn't have pain that you normal have with them. As far as, I am concern Dr Lochemes is the best orthopedic doctor around.
Carla R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very pleasant , professional and curtious.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 06/11/19
He knows what is wrong in the area of the problem
Dianne V.
Submitted 06/10/19
I rate my experience with Dr. Lochemes the highest that could be rated. He has time to personally check you and to sit down and find out what is going on with you. He is tops in my books.
Neal T.
Submitted 06/08/19
They were very polite and very professional
James S.
Submitted 06/07/19
A bit of a wait, but every member of the staff was very cordial and helpful Dr Lochemes is surprisingly personable. He doesn't waste time, but he takes time to listen and consider options before making a decision. I felt like I was in the hands of a very good doctor who also happened to be my neighbour. Very unusual.
Billy C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Honest, listens and just plain refreshing personality !
John B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent diagnosis n recovery plan.
Arthur D.
Submitted 06/05/19
I feel Dr. Lochemes is a great doctor and has always given me the proper treatment I need when I visit his office. I conside him one of the best doctors and surgeons.
Roderick R.
Submitted 06/05/19
I can't began to explain how amazing the experience was. If you're having joint pain go see Dr. Lochemes.
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great except I wish they had shots that didnt hurt
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Was very attentive to my needs and making sure I understood about my upcoming surgery. Dr. Lochemes and staff are excellent and truly care about their patients.
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Incredible kind people and very helpful
Robert H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great Experience both on this appointment and previous ones. Thank you, Robin Hyde
Laura J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent and very thorough.
Chandra W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Did not like the fact that I had to wait in the examination room for at least 40min.
John W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff was friendly. Not a long wait. I had a good experience.