Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Hey they so nice to me and took care of me thanks
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Lochemes is too. He is good about sharing helpful tools in addition to diagnosing and treating the issue.
Jimmy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Listens to you and figure out the problem and a solution with you.
Ambra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
First, I was totally impressed by the welcoming attitude of Everyone! They even gave a newcomers gift! Wow! Dr. Lochemes and his wonderful assistant listened and gave me truthful advice on my current condition- I most definitely will go back for my follow up with him.
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Lochemes is extremely personable and spent a lot of time with me explaining my issue. He is highly knowledgeable and feel very good about being under his care.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Lochemes is very attentive and listens to what you have to say. So glad I found him, he has done more for my ankle than any other orthopedic doctor that I have been to!!!
Shayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I love Dr. Lochemes! He’s the best!
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Staff were friendly and good customer service.
Shannon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Lochemes and his assistants were very patient and attentive to my injury. I fell at work and broke my Tibia. Dr. advised me of treatment and what to expect. Surgery is next week...
Anlita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The entire staff is awesome!!!!!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Lochemes and his whole staff is awesome. Doctor has very good besides manners.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I always enjoy seeing the Doc and his wonderful staff. The treat me like family.
Anita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very impressed in the Doc's bedside manner. He was very informative at a level which all could understand and showed a genuine concern. Will definitely keep him at the top of my list.
Glenn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good explaining conditions.
James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I was seen before my appointment time and out in probably 20 minutes. Extremely insightful and thorough. Was easily my best experience at any Dr. I won't go anywhere else.
Lora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service! Highly recommend.
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Lochemes is very engaged!
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great service, experience and very knowledgeable. This is the only ortho I will see. Everyone in office is so nice and is a pleasure to be around.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Lochemes is wonderful! He takes time with his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I would and do recommend Titan too everyone with ortho needs!