Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1097 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1097 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good explaining conditions.
James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I was seen before my appointment time and out in probably 20 minutes. Extremely insightful and thorough. Was easily my best experience at any Dr. I won't go anywhere else.
Lora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service! Highly recommend.
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Lochemes is very engaged!
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great service, experience and very knowledgeable. This is the only ortho I will see. Everyone in office is so nice and is a pleasure to be around.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Lochemes is wonderful! He takes time with his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I would and do recommend Titan too everyone with ortho needs!
Jerry R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very satisfied an Dr.Lochemes makes you feel comfortable when explaining and helping you understand the issue.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr John Lochemes is such a good orthopedic Doctor my family and friends have recommended him for years! Now I know why!
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent service from check in to check out! Dr. Lochemes is a magician in pinpointing exactly where the pain is coming from.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
The best orthopedic surgeon around!!!
Charlotte W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
My testimony is that Dr Lochmes is very professional and caring and he listen to his patients. And his Staff are right with him. You lead by example. Dr. You are doing a wonderful Job. Thank you...
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Awesome
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr set listen to what you are tell him
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Absolutely and nothing less than “Five Star”, “Top Notch” service from the entire medical staff - from the time you enter the office and greeted warmly by the Receptionist to your consultation with Dr. Lochemes to your exit with the Nurse. I’m thoroughly pleased with my referral and visit to Titan Orthopedics.
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great visit. Dr. Lochemes is knowledgeable and explains his diagnosis with clarity. Warm and personable. He gave me the confidence I needed to move forward with my treatment.
Allen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Beneficial to my health and comfort
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Great Doctor - Friendly staff
Floyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Very compassionate