Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Honestly, even though there wasn't anything Dr. Lochemes could do for me, he still provided things that could help and gave me a referral for someone else I could go to and see if they could do anything more. He and the other nurses always ALWAYS listen to what you say, and treat you as though you know your body. Something I wish more doctors would consider.
Maggie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
It was one of the best experience, everyone was so professional, will recommend.
Jann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Lochemes is a wonderful physician who went the extra mile to diagnose my injury and ensure I knew all of my treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Lochemes for orthopedic diagnosis and treatment!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
It was great the hole staff was great
Doreen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
My first visit was amazing. The staff is welcoming. The Dr listened to what I had to say. I really felt that he wanted to help me. I have been told for years, its arthritis just take 2 Tylenol’s. In stead of giving me medicine, he wants to find out the root cause of my pain. I was referred to Dr Lochemes office and I am glad I came.
Dory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Lochemes is very personable, takes the time to listen, and is conservative in his approach to treatment.
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I was seen in a timely manner, everyone was very friendly. The Dr. was very friendly and personable and took the time to listen and make sure he provided what I needed to help me feel better.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Everything was good!!Keep up the good work.
Tammy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Lochemes & his staff were great! Everyone was friendly & attentive, like always.
Allie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Decided to try an orthopedic for the first time and was recommend by multiple people to this Facility .Dr Burton was amazing he heard my concerns and treated me with respect he made me feel as he genuinely cared and definitely earned a new patient.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Thorough and knowledge.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
We received EXCELLENT, RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL care from Dr. Lochemes! His diagnosis, treatment and follow up recommendations were both accurate and very comforting to my 93 year old mother who suffers from severe osteoarthritis.
Lorne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
First rate.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent
Marylyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent! Good doctor and good staff. Attentive and professional.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional physician with a Friendly bedside manner, solid diagnostician, who communicated diagnosis and treatment options very well. The bonus is a friendly office staff who are quite well trained and efficient. Five of five stars.
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
This was my first visit to Titan Orthopedic. Everyone was friendly and helpful, Dr. Lochemes is the best, he thoroughly listened to my complaint and spent an amazing amount of time explaining my diagnosis. I received a cortisone shot in my lower back, now I have many cortisone shots and most were excuciating painful , I hardly even knew I had been injected. Hopefully I won’t need to go back but I will use Titan Orthopedic for any other Orthopedic needs. Great job Titan!!
Arica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
It was great!!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr, Lochemes has a great bedside manor and a fantastic grasp of the problems facing his patients and the options to repair them. This was my first visit and it felt like he had known me my whole life. Very refreshing to visit a Dr. with such a positive personality. Thanks Doc!!
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
The staff and Dr. Lochemes was awesome from the first consultation all the way through the follow ups. They made recovery a breeze. If I ever need additional orthopedic care, I will return to Titan.