Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Awesome doc and staff!
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Lochemes always listens to what is going on. Makes a recovery plan and discusses options for what is wrong! Very happy patient!
Ed M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Searching for non surgical repair to my arthritic knee. Dr Lochemes reviewed X-rays and my bio and gave me 3 alternative solutions that I’m very optimistic about. In 24 hours the knee pain is much better than before his procedure. Very pleased
Terri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Lochemes, Titan Orthopedics is a miracle worker. I injured my knee badly and went to Cambel clinic. For 3 months they kept telling me it would get better. Only it was getting worse, unable to put weight on it. Gave me a $1000 brace, which did allow me to very slowly get around. Cortisone injections, Gel injection, still got worse. My sister said," stop playing around with Cc, and go to Dr. Lochemes. He fixed me, both sons, and my husband goes to him." So I did. Within 2 weeks, he performed surgery on my knee (and my trigger finger). Three weeks later, I am walking without a brace, walking up to a mile at a time, and only moderate pain that is going away day by day. Oh and he is warm and caring with an excellent staff, icing on the cake. You have an ortho issue, this is the Dr you want to see.
Bridget L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Very relaxing/comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend!
Edward Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I always feel satisfied after leaving The Office, Dr. Lochemes is always one step ahead of everything and knows just what you need.. & what to tell you to to improve your problem. God has really blessed us with a compete doctor.
Jeanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
.
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
He very attentive and gave some good advice. His staff is wonderful.
Katrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
He is the best!
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
So far so great!!!
Kathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
I love Dr. Lochemus. Always greets me with a smile. Always very thorough and caring with a bedside manner..making me so comfortable that I could be his BEST friend. Thank you Doctor.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Lochemes & His Staff Are Awesome Absolutely Awesome !!! Thank You All God Bless
Maggie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Professional and pleasant
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Lochemes is amazing and so attentive and caring! I hardly had to wait at all and not to mention the office is just gorgeous! Would recommend this practice to anyone!!!!
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I was so amazed with Dr Lochemes and the staff. I rolled my foot at 1:30 PM . By 3:30 I could barely walk. My friend recommended Titan Orthopedics and I called them around 4:00. I explained what happened and was put on hold briefly. After speaking to Dr Lochemes I was told if I could be there by 4:45 , he would see me that day. They stayed late to take care of me. I was not a previous patient of theirs. It was obvious that they were already closing but stayed to help me. It was absolutely excellent care. I’m so thankful and great full to them for seeing me.
Debby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Lochemes always explains your condition in detail and options for treatment. He even pulled it up on his cell phone to show me exactly where he was talking about.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent as always.
Shannan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Titan Ortho worked me in quickly when I hurt my knee. I did not have a long wait time. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr Lochemes has a bedside manor that is very different from any physician I’ve ever met. It was my first time to see him and I felt at ease and confident.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
Jocelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Treated me excellent. I really appreciate the hospitality and urgent response to my injury.