Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff absolutely wonderful! Appreciate the time Dr. Lochemes takes to answer questions. Excellent physician and office team!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent customer service
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Lochemes AND staff are excellent care providers
Meredith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Lochemes was very thorough with me on my MRI. He also noticed things about me that I hadn’t even expressed to him. I feel like my health is very important to Dr. Lochemes.
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Great, as always!
Lindsay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Lochemes has gone above and beyond with my care. Not only is he a brilliant orthopedic surgeon, but his bedside manner is amazing. He always takes the time to make you feel heard and validated. Ive been seeing him for a few years now and won't let anyone else touch me.
Lola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
At the last minute I needed an appointment, and your great staff worked me in. I was very impressed with PA Garrett (great patient care)!
Christa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Wonderful bedside manner. Explains things well, excellent doctor.+5
William "Bill" C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
First time seeing Dr Lochemes and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Staff was great and Dr Lochemes was very nice and Attentive to my situation. He listened to everything I said and checked everything out based on what I said and Exrays showed. We settled on a course of action and he didn't try to do anything unnecessary. Look forward to the follow up Appointment and to having him as my Dr in the future.
Betsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr.Lochemes took his time with me and explained my options and answered all of my questions !! He is very knowledgeable and his staff is very pleasant ! I have found a great ortho office for whenever I need one !!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
OMG!!! From the check in to the check out I was amazed! Dr. Lochemes was AMAZING!! My visit was like a breath of fresh air! First time in my life that I can't wait to see the Dr.I'm ready for my next follow up appointment
Katrina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Lochemes made it all about me. He was very attentive to my needs.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Gloria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
The experience was good
Sierra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Service is unmatched. Everyone was so nice and thorough. Everything you could hope to have in a visit! P.A. Burton did a wonderful job!
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
It has been 2 years since the last time I was at Titan Orthopedics! And just like always, the staff & doctors always come thru & meet the need of their patients. ❤❤❤
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Great Experience
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
He made sure that I was taken care of.......
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I love the care/attention that Dr. Lochemes AND his staff give to their patients!!
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Lochemes took his time to explain my options and make sure I understood my treatment and recovery from surgery. I was completely comfortable through out the whole process.