Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I always have a great experience @ titan orthopedics!
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Very Understanding
Rickey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Just the best. I really appreciate the time he takes to listen to the patient. Keep up the great work !!!!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Did a online appointment request on a Sunday evening, for Monday afternoon, received confirmation almost immediately, then another one before I went to sleep that night. Was so happy to know that they were available...ends up.i have a fracture...Plan of care discussed to prevent further injuries.and was in and out pretty quick, for a new patient. Fast Friendly staff..would highly recommend .
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
As always, very thorough and friendly staff. Quick in/out. Dr. Lochemes is wonderful! His new PA, Garrett was very attentive - nice addition to staff!
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
I felt welcome and I was listened to. The receptionists were pleasant and the nurses as well. The doctors gave good straight forward info of my issues and explained things very well.
Carlean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
My visit to the doctor has been very helpful. On May 25th I received a phone call from WC saying that my nerve block was denied. So I need follow a follow up with Dr. Lochemes.
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
One of my favorite doctors
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff, Dr. Lochemes, and overall visit was pleasant
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Always excellent. Dr john is family. Brook and all the staff are incredible.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Lochemes was very courteous,knowledgeable and professional. The staff was very friendly great atmosphere.
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Lochemes showed geniune concern for my condition and situation and listened to understand how my condition impacted my daily activities. Very appreciative of the office staff's attentiveness as well.
Sylvia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I had a great experience I would recommend Dr. Lochemes to all my family and friends. He was very thorough. The staff was very nice.
Kathya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
It was awesome!
Adrian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Great service, the staff is really friendly and the doctor was really friendly as well!
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
After calling for an appointment, I received a text to conveniently complete my paperwork beforehand. It was very simple. The Titan Orthopaedics' office is clean and will run. Dr. Lochemes has a great bedside manner and is very encouraging. I feel confident I will recover fully after receiving his advice and guidance.
Dwayne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
Great
Latara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Outstanding Customer Service!!
Arlen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Love the staff and doctor takes his time and listen to his patients
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Lochemes is a knowledgeable, patient advocate physician.