Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Good people —- iPads questions were very confusing, but I got help from a kind lady out front
Ed L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
It was great, highly recommend !!
Jewel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
It was just as I was expected. Short and straight to the point.
Twinette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing staff and customer service.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Awesome Dr and Staff..... He let you know exactly what’s going on and what to expect.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service as always
Jefferey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
1st time I met the doc and it was a pleasant experience. He is definitely a people person and you can tell he is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. Definitely will follow his recommendations.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Julia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Great care thank you!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
I have had many knee problems and he is the best doctor I have seen for them. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Very friendly
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
All questions answered....positive results!
Janie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
I love it everyone makes you feel so comfortable and value you. I wish i havd chpse them along time ago
Ryan G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Show more affection to the patient. Make the patient feels that everything is going to be alright. I know that being In the field for a long period of time sometimes we forget the basics needs to our customers. Thank you
Ernie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Outstanding orthopedic care.
Cathy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
The visit with Dr. Lochemes was worth the wait.
Tammy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Love Dr Lochemes! While im sitting in his office he sent me the link to the exercises i needed to do for my shoulder. Sooo much better than a print out. Up to date dr on all the latest technologies.
Tammy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
I was recently seen as a new patient at Titan Orthopedics & Dr. Lochemes & his staff were great. Everyone was accommodating & friendly & it was the best experience I’ve had seeing a specialist. Should you ever need an Ortho doctor call Titan Orthopedics.
Mike B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
First visit was nice, had some trouble with iPad, but I’m not a wiz on computers, and I’m waiting for results on my mri.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Appointment pretty much right on time. Dr. L was attentive and we went right on to address the pain. Complemented him on the arrival experience and told him that Titan was way ahead of the curve on patient info and the process. Great experience!