Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1097 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1097 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Very informative
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
I felt like Dr Lochemes was an advocate for helping me make the right treatment choice. Pro's and con's of treatment, and helping me work through make the right decision for what is good for me, the patient.
Sherida N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Outstanding patient service from the moment I checked in. The reception area was clean and calming. Let’s just say Dr. Lochemes is amazing. He makes me feel like I’m his only patient. He listens then respond. He is exceptional including you in your care plan. The staff follows his lead. They have created a healing place for your mind, body and soul.
Debby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional. Dr. Lochemes is great at explaining everything and never a long wait.
Kenisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Love this office and staff
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone was very helpful and professional
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Great Doctor who take the time to listen, I wish more doctors took the time Dr. Lochemes takes.
Sydnee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Lochemes is very patient & understanding. He spends time w/ his patients & really tries to find out the most he can about an injury. He did an excellent job surgically on my daughter's knee. Will continue to go to him in the future!
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional, explained all the options before surgery. Called me the day of surgery to follow up and make sure I was ok. At the follow up appointment, he explained the whole procedure with expected recovery time times. Def would recommend him for any Orthopedic issues.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional. .Ease of Friendly Staff. .Dr. Loch is very knowledgeable and informative. .
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent medical care and service
Mireya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Lochemes always very professional
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good. Timely and informative. Explanation and treatment very good
Allyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was supper nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone with orthopedic issues.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent bedside manner! Would highly recommend!
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lochemes is extremely easy to talk to and very compassionate. Every person in the office has been extremely courteous and very accommodating.
Reagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Lochemes is the best ortho in town.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Incredible, the doctor meet me at when I was hurting and couldn’t work. He has Repaired me and has me on track to recovery.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly. Great service!!
Rick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of patient relationships. Also impressed with the way the doctor explained what needed to be done and how it would be handled. Wish all physicians offices could be operated as smoothly, effectively and efficient as this one. A cut above all the rest.