Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was very welcoming and caring. Doc was very nice and explained everything. I very much recommend!!!!
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent Dr and staff....he has great bed side minors
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I Had a Grate Experience. He is so kind and cearing.
Gerry H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very, very satisfied. Dr. Lochemes has been my orthopedic doctor for years. BRAVO ZULU to Dr. Lochemes and staff. Job well done
Nataki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone at the office is very kind, caring and efficient.
Abigail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Lochemes worked me in write away and provided great advice related to a sports injury.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Love John J. My foot feels so much better !!
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
It's never pleasant to have to go to the doctor however, Dr Lochemes and his staff makes it a pleasant experience.
Leroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
First class place and very friendly. Dr John is an expert in his field. Very trustworthy
Leroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Glenn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Great Staff, really good visit.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Lochemes is knowledgeable, personal, and sincere. He fixed three injuries/pains/deformities with simple cures and no surgery. I trust him completely!
Philip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
I have a ph.d myself and I was very impressed by how knowledgeable he was in addition to being efficient and running a well-managed clinic.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Fast, courteous, and professional.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Information needed to make a decision on the correct treatment for me was given quickly and in a manner that I could easily understand.
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful & caring from Dr John & staff! Excellent advice & treatment! Always recommend Titan orthopedic !❤️
Edwina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly, helpful, know -ledgeable. They offer snacks. I like everyone there.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Lochemes is excellent at listening and interacting with me. I am usually reticent to talk freely but I feel important at Titan!
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional organized friendly practice w/a great orthopedic.