Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Really impressed. So often I feel as if doctors diagnose and then can’t leave the room fast enough. So helpful to be able to ask questions and talk.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone at Titan Orthopedic have always been very kind & courtius. Dr. Lochemes is a very intelligent and good Dr. Even though I am a workmen comp patient, they never made a difference in me. Dr Lochemes made sure that workmen comp gave me inserts for my shoes and I really appreciate all of you at Titan Orthopedic
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Outstanding
Leon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friendly
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
We developed a plan and I am encouraged with it.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Awesome from start to finish.
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Awesome!!!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Always a pleasant visit from checking in to checking out.
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Chris Valas was excellent in every way, and from the moment he entered the exam room I could tell he place the same value on patient/customer service as Dr. John Lochemes. Chris was patient, listening to me attentively and then acting, and I felt entirely confident in him and valued in his care.
Lewis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Very helpful
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff take great strides in making sure their patients get stellar care at Titan Orthopedics. My appt is never rushed and he always takes the time to listen and interact w me. My fiance has been a long time patient of Dr John Lochemes , I now go there, and have taken my son as well. I refer e everyone to Dr. Lochemes without a doubt! Perfect balance of skill, professionalism, and care!
Jeffrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Lochemes is very thorough and makes you feel as though he’s really listening to you. Very important
Mia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
It was wonderful!
Sherra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent service and friendly staff. Chris Valas takes plenty of time helping each patient. Very knowledgeable.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Precise. .Informative.. Awesome Environment..Elite Staff..
Shivani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
All staff took a great care and Dr John was awsome
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Lochemes is a great doctor, surgeon and has a wonderful caring practice. I highly recommend him.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I love the staff and Dr. They are always on point.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great doctor and friendly staff.
Adrienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Was good to hear a dr actually listen to me and respond with many different scenarios and options.