Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1097 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1097 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent service and friendly staff. Chris Valas takes plenty of time helping each patient. Very knowledgeable.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Precise. .Informative.. Awesome Environment..Elite Staff..
Shivani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
All staff took a great care and Dr John was awsome
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Lochemes is a great doctor, surgeon and has a wonderful caring practice. I highly recommend him.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I love the staff and Dr. They are always on point.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great doctor and friendly staff.
Adrienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Was good to hear a dr actually listen to me and respond with many different scenarios and options.
Rodney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful doctor really helped me out in a big way
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent service great doctor
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice doctor and staff
Santana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Love the office great atmosphere and the office staff was very nice
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
The experience I had with Dr. Lochemes was very well expressed. And even on my first visit I felt that he was very experience.
Diann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
One of the doctors I've seen. Staff was nice and courteous.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Lochemes is a very wonderful doctor. I would trust his judgment for medical help. I’m waiting to see if the shots he has given me in my leg is going to take care of the pain I’m having.
Barbara P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Lochemes genuinely cares for his patients.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Lochemes is excellent! Very compassionate as well as informative! Every staff member that I've came in contact with is great!! Ms Beverly makes you feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door! Thank you! Incredible place to be if you need an incredible Orthopedic doctor! ❤️
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes was very courteous, informative and gentle.
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff made a great first impression. I see why he came so highly recommend.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Great service Great employees