Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Best experience I have ever had.
Gwendolyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Very pleasant
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Very welcoming. Explained my condition and prognosis. Referral placed quickly.
Abron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Always thorough. Answers any and all questions. Never rushes through my visits.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
The employees and Doctor Lochemes are all wonderful, nice and friendly and professionals
James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Fine
Rachael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Always happy with everything at this office!
Kelsee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. I have been dealing with back problems for 3 years and out of all the doctors I have been to, he has been the first to make me feel like he actually cares about me.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I had wonderful experience..Excellent doctor and staff..Very very nice..I will recommend to ALL my friends
Bonita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Lochemus is a very sensitive Orthopedist & allows questions about each patient !
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Got some answers that I needed....
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Sandra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything was good, long wait time only problem
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional. Overall 1-10 with overall 10 being excellent, I’d give my experience as a patient of Dr. LOCHEMES a 10!
Carey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are the best. My appt. was right on schedule, straight and to the point assessment. Where they do that at? Titan Orthopedic.
Ross W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes is wonderful. He has a very rare quality among doctors these days - he listens to his patients! Highly recommend!
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Lochemes is the best doctor I have EVER been to. He truly listens, never seems rushed and addresses the problem in a CLEAR and understandable way. My entire family goes to him and we will never go to another ortho doctor. He is simply the best!!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
He is the best Ortho doctor
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Great service
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good. I couldn't have found a better doctor.