Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Titan Orthopedics

Orthopedics located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Titan Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Titan Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The service was wonderful I would recommend everyone who is having problems to go see him.
Dearnzea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent experience.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The staff was very professional and efficient and Dr. Lochemes was excellent. He took his time and listened, asked and encouraged questions and gave encouraging advice. It was one of my best experiences with a doctor’s office.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Lochemes and his staff ensure I understood each step.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very nice staff and great doctors
Kirk P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He had done a great job
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Absolutely love how animated Dr Lochemes is!!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent easy to get appointment thorough explanation of problem and advice personal, caring treatment availability
Laronda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Love them, they were so helpful with alot of energy made me feel welcome.
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I walked in the office, and thought I was walking in into a spa to get a massage! It smelled wonderful! I was able to get an appointment the next day after receiving my referral, and the staff was marvelous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr john Lacheme was an absolutely God sent. His abundant knowledge, bedside manner, and care helped me to relieve the most excruciating pain that I have been suffering for 6 weeks! Finally I could sleep for 6 hours straight after no being able to sleep for 6 weeks! I highly recommend Titan orthopedics.
Sydney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Aways received a thorough examination and Dr. Loch listens and explains options extremely well.
Darcie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Friendly staff fast service and wonderful knowledgeable physicians!
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Everyone is Fantastic, starting from the front desk to the entire staff
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Best doctor and staff very caring and knowledgeable on the health
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The best bedside manners ever!!! So professional as well as the entire staff!!
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
The staff was great!! Very short wait in waiting room. Highly recommend Titan to anyone looking for a GREAT orthopedic experience.
Charolette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very nice place and staff. Dr. Lochemes is caring and spends time with you, and never rushes you! I would definitely recommend this office and Dr. Lochemes.
Larone W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent, professional care.
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Lochemes and his staff are professional and compassionate providers. They listen to me and have partnered with me on this journey to recovery. Thank you all for everything.
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Lochemas for 8 years. He' s the best! He has excellent bedside manners, very courteous, and does everything he can for his patients.